Dalgona Coffee

28 34
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

Today i will presenting a Dalgona Coffee recipe that i had made it before. Essentially, dalgona coffee is whipped coffee. It is made with 4 simple ingredients. Dalgona coffee was first mentioned on a Korean TV program earlier this year.

Ok let's start→

Ingredients :

1 Tablespoon instant coffee (I used Nescafe instant coffee )

1 Tablespoon sugar

1 Tablespoon hot water

3/4 cups milk ~ 1 cup, chilled or heated

ice cubes (optional)

Instructions :

  1. Combine instant coffee, sugar and hot water in a mixing bowl. Mix them well. Then using a handheld mixer and whisk it on high speed until the coffee mixture forms a stiff peak (2-4 mins).

  2. If you don’t have any of these tools, you can whisk it manually by hand. It still works! Just whisk it about 400 times. I was used this step.

Add the ice cubes in a mug then pour over the milk. Scoop out the whipped coffee on top of the milk and serve it.

When i was mixed it for drinking that's view.

I decorated the top with some colourful chocobein. Hope all are enjoyed it.

For support me please subscribe my profile and like comment for encouraging me.

Here is another recipes article please check this link https://read.cash/@Nishita/noddles-pakora-bb94534b

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Comments

I tried making this looks so delicious and came out good... thanks for the recipe shared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱Wow i love it, want to take a sip. 🤤😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you wanna writte sip! Am i right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh, yeah, right thank you for correcting,..😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, khawaiba kobe tai kow...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Acca khawyaibone ekdin 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto calak tumi, vabti parini ami🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Calakir ki bollam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like seriously😑😐😐ekhono ei coffee choltece😐😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji vaiya. Etato shudhu trend na eta to khawyar jinis. Tai apni chaile jekono somoy baniye khete paren😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

accha☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most colorful coffee I have ever seen!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dalguna coffee is one of my favorite recipes. I almost ate it with my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago