Story-*Mother-in-law vs wife*

0 14
Avatar for Nishi
Written by
3 years ago

Mother-in-law vs wife ...

- Do not go today? (Maria) - Ray Pagli today I have to go, otherwise the manager will scatter too much. When Asa is Asba? -Saman's Eidachuti, Inshallah, will come in the depressed, so far? - I am very difficult to stay in my place without I, and kills Happy and cry and cry? I want to spend time with you, and keep you on the moment on the moment, but the holiday is less, maybe you're less time-to-day, I do not worry, I will not be able to recover my lax, and you will be able to recite all the Suhas in Eidasati -I have ever lied to you? -Hoo -shu then ridiculously with the touch of love on Maria's forehead. How long is it involved in how long - Maria -hu-stay-away, how long will you be with the people, follow yourself with everyone - now call me in Amur - now I read the clothes I'm in the clothes -Amah-Happy Happy to you? I'm coming, -hoom-all that are right? -Hey momes are all taking away and is the hell? -Confavorite carefully, you and carefully and carefully think of you with you and Marie, Raikho-Auro you do not worry about these houses. -The staring at Maria, I'm going to be carefully how? - Then the lord of the throat, he convinced him. Having walked out of the gate of the house, and Maria looked at the depressed festival. Happy and Maria marriage is 1 month. Maria Madib's house girl, good girl in Darwan where they work. * 1 month ago ** Happy India to go back to the office to go back to the office, it is not good to call the father and the man who is not sitting in front of the gate. Then the man went to the job? Or is there any problem at home? Shuvo's minds have come to the head repeatedly. Happy then tell his colleague Rana, why does Rana come to our gate's guards? When you went to India, he died stroke - say? -Hay Sir, there was a lot of good people -Humamam -aqa, you used to make this file raidy-ridy-like Sir Rahim Darwin Happy liked a lot, when the office goes home, then come in front of the guards - Bababa good talk -Hetty tells you to go home? Is there anything? -Ant not do anything, after a long time, I did some good shopping, if you went to the house, I have a little work in the house - I have a little work in Bababa, and go a little while working today. -Have then it can not be disobedient to his words. Rahim went to his house with Darwin Happy. Mom, see Mother, see the door? Open the father's big subsystate dad, I opened his father, when he opened the door and looked at the Shuvar looked at the Shuvar, and then looked at Maria, Happy, however, so beautiful man and man? If you do not see this girl, it may be difficult to understand. How long later Maria is doing everything well in his own hands and food in the bed. -Where's father's plate? - The father of the school will eat later, what are you saying in this? Kaka sitting so - Dad, you sit down, I'll eat a little later, but is it here in the office, but what is sir? Here I am like your son, but also give food plates in your father-on-yours. Take away food like that day, he said more about him. Happy chairs are thinking about these and thinking what this girl? They did not have anyone in this city, where would you go? What to do? Happy can not match why it can not match. If you do not want to wear a story and take the next phase of the Next Party, then you do not want to give a story to the PLZ, if you do not want to give a story, I'm disturbed in the middle of Sir Sir, thanks to the 200 friend requests, do not actually get 2 phase Happy afternoon office goes home to the previous address. After going to the house, Maria came and opened the door. He looks like a couple of days. Maria stared looking at Shuvor and cry. Hey, why are you crying? No one else in this world? He says no one? I am - I'm going to cry and tears. Happy then Maria tells you - none of the familiar people? -Han -Tom of the village of Rangpur is not it? -Ah-no one is there anyone? There is no one but there is no one to be like, how many days are you moving? -Onbah's salary from your office, it's giving it from there to 2 thousand and 2 thousand - the rent will be given from it, saying that and the eyelashes are going to have a lot of things. -What do I do? You can not pay the month for the month, and then the house owner will enable. Then what will I do without walking on the street? - Thinking so far will not be thought. -What do I do? - Come on with me? -Caji office-ken? -What people go to the office of the office? - I will marry - I will marry - that will be able to understand that, now, what will not happen, then what will you do? Do not believe me -Hoo -thala, walking from the good room, Maria then locked the doors from outside and stayed in the head with the veil with the gloom. -Hejal Maria to make a rickshaw in front of the Kazi office. Mariah and comedy are there that all these things are not ready for this. -Noni bride? -Here-Kajji says everything speaks when he says, Maria, looked at him and look after him. -The the eyelashes with the hand. -Maria then accepted 3 times. Happy then Kazi took the money in the car with Maria's hand. Maria Shuvor holds hands tightly in the car. Shuvo with Mariah goes to a shower room. - Can not you fully believe? If you do not believe, I have come so far - but I can not believe in yourself? What's happening? So how did everything happen to Huthat, okay tell me one thing? -Hell say - do you like to get married from the mind? Or from the pursuance? From the time, I'm afraid, now for Fresh-so that he marries Happy Mariah, but he did not even tell her family yet. When he goes home with Maria, his family is surprised to see these things. Even if someone does not accept anybody, then all accepted after 4-5 days. Happy 1 month when Dhaka is covered with E. Maria lying on the lime. -Maiaaaa (Shuvo's mother) - I'm coming to the mother - I bring two colcbo water from the pond - I can not take Calci, but also the girl of Sardaan? And what is the daughter of a millionaire? .... will run ....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments