Horror story

0 11
Avatar for Nishi
Written by
3 years ago

This writing is not for those who do not believe in ghosts. Because it's a ghost writing or event. Which is still alive to me. Even now I stay awake in the middle of the night in fear of ghost. The incident happened about 15 years ago today. But I think this is what happened the other day. My hands and feet still get cold when I remember the incident. We live in old Dhaka then. Father does a government job. Nothing to say, suddenly we became rich. For the welfare of an aunt of her father. After the death of father's rich aunt, a small part of his property made us rich overnight. We climbed to our own house from our rented house. Still a three storey house. Huge house with 6 tenants. We have climbed to the Dotala. Spend time enjoying with brothers and sisters all day. Two big mahogany trees in front of the house. Our joy level has increased a few times as our little uncle swings on one of her. It's been a whole day. We used to play on the roof together in the afternoon. Such a huge roof I couldn't have imagined before it's ourselves again. Mother used to lock the roof. He would have opened it only in the afternoon. After the evening, I used to just sit to study. Sitting listening to the story from uncle after eating at night. Uncle used to scare us by telling new ghost stories everyday. Occasionally Mao used to join us. Mother used to laugh often at the end of the story. There is no such thing as ghost.

My SSC exam came in a glimpse. If I can do good results, I will buy a racing bike. So awake at night listening. More attention to my bike than good results. Even if everyone in the house is asleep, I stay awake all night. Sometimes I walk inside the house. If I feel too bad, I go to the roof. According to uncle, night has a language. Moreover, I like the night sky too. The artistic work of the huge mysterious sky always fascinates me. That day was the night of full moon. It's about three o'clock in the night. I was reading with deep attention. Everyone in the house is sleeping. Suddenly the sound of sunshine came from the roof. Just like the sound when we play on the rooftop in the afternoon. l'm pretty surprised, who's playing on the rooftop again this night! Uncle and I live in the same room. I called my uncle because there was sound several times. Uncle doesn't have the name of getting up. Sleeping with the nose pockets. After calling for a long time, he raised his head and said who are you? May be the mouse will be far away. Saying that uncle has started calling his nose again. Meanwhile the sound of the roof has reached the running stage. I'm surprised to notice that I'm so scared. Rather, I want to see who is running on the roof at this time of night.

Mom hangs the roof keys on our kitchen wall. I got the key to the roof from the house. The roof staircase has climbed right from our flat. Lights are lighting on every porch. The three storey balcony is the stairs of Gurechad. I wasn't scared even after I climbed the roof stairs. The roof door can be seen from three floors. Closed door. The lock is visible. But who is making noise on the roof? I took off the roof lock. The roof is floating in the moonlight. Robin uncle's 4 storey house in front of the roof. Our whole roof can be seen from Robin uncle's house. The head of the roof; and the head very well, I saw that there is no one. I was pretty surprised. Then who made the noise? Saw over the water tank. Nope There is no one. This time my body is crawling. Looking at the surrounding houses several times I came down. Came home and drank two glass of water by doing docdock. I drink less water at night because I get hishu repeatedly. But that day it didn't meet again. After finishing the 2nd glass of water, the sound of sunshine came again. I left the glaze and woke up. Came to the roof stairs and found that the roof was locked. The door is closed. But someone is running around the door. I opened the lock and came to the roof in fear. Once again the eyes were floated in the moonlight. I saw the whole roof pretty good. Nope No one is there. How stupid did I feel. I console myself, maybe I'm listening to the reverse sound of waking up at night.

Climbed back to lock the roof. Someone is sitting around the roof wall of the staircase on the right side of the hand. In fear my chest is going down like a happer. I asked some kind of question. Who! Who is there? The light light is clearly visible who is sitting between the two knees with his head. Seeing the small body, it seems like an eight ten year old child. I can't hear anything in my ears. Didn't seem to be seeing it wellI. Just staring at it. And shouting out loud asking who! Who is there? The Kayata sitting in front of me screaming several times raised her head from her knees and looked at me. I was shocked in fear. An eight-nine-year-old boy who was seen in Japanese ghost movie looked at me from his knees. Big big two eyes. All the faces are so fake. If you get drenched in water for a long time, the skin is like that. I screamed louder who is who? The boy didn't answer just extended a hand towards me. I can't tell how I came down in fear. When I opened my eyes, I saw that I am lying in bed, my mother; father, uncle and a doctor are surrounding me. Father is scolding uncle for why he tells us ghost stories. I was shocked again when my eyes went to the door with the gap of my mother's hand. The boy on the roof is standing at the door. From my eyes to my eyes. The right hand stretched out to me. I lost my knowledge again.

That time I had to stay in the hospital for long. But surprisingly after that night the boy was never seen on our roof. Another incident happened that night, that was that Robin uncle of our next house died. Good man suddenly got scared of what. Dear reader, I can't tell if there is any similarity between these two incidents. You guys think about it.

...........................😥😥😥😥............................

.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments