You are my colorful dream.

2 16
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

You are my colorful dream, the artist's color

Pictures. You are my moonlight, morning

Bella Robi .. You are one in the middle of our river

Just cool, you're my love hyacinth

Bakul flower 7.

Day by day, day by day, floats in the current of time.

Someone cries, someone laughs, what goes into it

Comes. Look around, someone

You have more than his life

Love 8.

Spread my grief,

Jaba flower red,

Friend, I am your night,

I will wake up forever.

Friendship is between hands and eyes

Like a relationship. When any injury to the hand

Tears well up in my eyes. Again, when

Tears fall from his eyes, then he wipes his hands

Gives… ..

Looking at the night sky, I see the target

Star fair,

As much as they play around one moon ..

There are a lot of friends.

To me, that friend of yours is the sky

Moon 8 ..!

If the sun rises again,

The cloud is gone ..

I will be your partner

Forest flower forest 6.

Looking around the city,

If i see you

I look at you with my eyes,

When I opened it, I saw that you were not there.

In the morning sun,

Let's go to your house.

Take my friend to my house,

There is no winter kantha ..

I like the dark clouds on the roof now,

Yet my living mind cries for you ..

If it rains again - I am yours

I will be the first.

Like a sari lying on the body

I'll hug you …… ..

The mind says something, the heart has a knot,

There is a lot to say that is not hidden in the mind

Betha, if you have time, listen to me

Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh!

The little bird of the green forest, his mind foolish. Someone

I don't know who his relatives are all over the world. Yours

The mind wanders in the chest of the blue sky.

So even though you are sad, everyone is happy

In the eyes ……… ..

Today's days are tomorrow's memories

Yes, written on a page in the mind book

Robe, these pages are a little tomorrow

Look upside down, me in the midst of all the vague creations

Will find… ..

A lot has been lost - since morning

Night, lost side by side

Hand held. Lost in first love

Fragmented mind, lost on the go

How many friends have gone

Some dreams last forever, some answers

I still don't match, I still remember some things

In the fall, some memories bring tears to the eyes, even to death

Some hope not to die, that's the name

Love 6.

If ever there is a meeting between the two

On the way, he will see that day, I am here

Sit down and ask for your way ..

No matter how far you go, I am yours

Next door, look at the sky and sleep

If not, you will find me

Whoever raises his hand, if you don't get it, you will know

That day I no longer have 6.

Moon at night, light during the day.

Why do you like it?

Rose red, cuckoo black

You are better than everyone else.

The sky is blue, the clouds are white.

In the barn, you are a hindrance.

You are in my dream stream, in a rippling melody

Drizzle. My heart is across the canvas, you

My wonderful creation. My winter sweetheart

On the way you, my scattering innocent

Dew. You are in my twilight sky,

My painted red Abir .. mine

In Josner's golden light you, Amari

Playing flute. My summer

You in intensity, tired lazy of love

Noon… My.

You can fall from a bridge, you can fall

from above, but the best way of

falling, is falling in love!

The mind is like the mind all the time looking for the mind. Of the mind

You need to meet expectations. Zero

There are many hopes hidden in the mind. His

The highest of your love

Some will gain, some will sin, some will

Some will eat, some will be alone, some will

Songs, some will give, some will

Pride! So love is fun

Earth friend cloud. Cloud friend rain. It's raining

Friend Shravan. That keeps creation alive. This

Between you and creation

I'm 6.

The world is yours, blue if you can

Give, the sky is yours, some stars

Give me a little cloud, stay a little

Give me a visit, keep your heart,

Give me some space if you can …………… ..

Maybe I will go like a bird in the blue sky

The sweet touch of the warm clouds may go to Pure.

But friend .......

Never forget you

I will keep you in my mind forever.

You laugh for him, that's for you

Cries. You lose for him, that's yours

Wins for.

You will love him forever, that

You are more than you

Love… ..

With the oil of love to the lamp of life

Keep it burning.

Because the sun rises in the east and in the west

Goes down.

But the rise of love is in the heart - death

He sits down 6.

Rain of words from a few words 6.

From short stories to love,

Sometimes sending SMS is love

Sweet ..

Pulling close to love, tears in the eyes

Filled. You are not sad, you are still gone

Don't forget. I want to know how you are.

My sky is wet with rain - so is my mind

Boredom boredom, sweet talk with clouds -

Azhar Shravan with two eyes, as I am

So - tell me how are you ??

There is a little frozen in the corner of the eye

Water, no one will come to delete this

I know you were very close when you suddenly

Then, if you don't know me, what about you?

News ?????

.

The sun is gone, the house of clouds is gone

Bella. Didn't take a little news that forgot me

Swallow 6. Any of that silence in the sky

No pair, I think I'm still with you

Don't forget ..

Whoever calls you friend, is he in you?

May forget. As I was by your side,

Today I am in love. I will be like that

By becoming a friend forever ..

Night is deep in the moon-! Late at night

Have sleep-! Dreams are deep in sleep-!

Come deep in the dream you-! And, yours

There is only “Satanic” in the deep

Tum chand nehi, chand ki rashni ho. You are a flower

Nehi, what a fragrance of flowers. You are human

Nehi, what a human being is a monkey

Ho 8.

I look like a cloud. The moon

Laugh like. I live in the water like a star,

Crying like rain. Your friend from afar

I just think.

Sweet handwriting. Friend I am big

Alone. Josna smeared on the moon. The mind

I'm so empty. Fill in the blanks.

Friend kiss me, spit! Miss.

I had a lot of dreams around you friends,

Why didn't you come back with a dream ?.

Mind that I don't have any unfamiliar birds

Search, friend, you remember morning and evening

Rose

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I hope that the person who has dreamed so much and written so many poems will understand your feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope your dream will never end,nice dreaming full of hope and inspiring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago