You are mingling.

0 13
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

"Why are you running away now? I understand I'm scared?"

He suddenly got up from his seat, leaned in front of me, put his hands between the benches on either side of me, and shouted angrily,

"Shut up, shut up. Didn't you remember before? And what have you read all this? You could have kept your sleeves like this. You have to show your hair to everyone? Can't you keep it tied? You have to show everyone how beautiful you are? If I saw you coming out in such a situation, I would treat you in such a way that you can't even think. ”

When I heard his words, I burst into tears. He rebuked me again and said,

"Don't cry in front of me like this girl. Go and see all these dongs. Not me. You understand. And why was that Shihab calling you Abu? How dare he call you Abu? Who is he and you. Is he your boyfriend?" Will he call you all this? You must have liked him very much when he was looking at you with bad eyes. So you were also sitting and having fun without interrupting him. ”

I couldn't stand his words anymore. I pushed his chest very hard with both hands. As a result he slipped away from me. I stood up and shouted in anger and anger,

"Bass has said a lot and no. Yes, he is my boyfriend. So what is yours? It's up to me how he saw me or not. Who hears you say these things. I will understand whether I will read or not, how I will walk. Even if you don't bother with all this, I will not give you that right. You have understood. ”

Saying the words, I left crying. I did not look back at him even once.

It's been three days today and I haven't seen Nihal. I don't come home now and I can't find him anywhere like before. I don't know how to eat him without seeing him. But I didn't try to find him anymore because of my igu. Shall I do it? The fault was that he made bad comments about me that day. I think I was also a little wrong. So he says he will tell me all that?

When I was lying on the bed half-lying and thinking about this with a pillow in my lap, someone pushed the door and rushed inside. I looked and saw my mother. I know why he looks very worried.

I was upset and asked my mother,

"What happened mom? Why do you look like that?"

He said

"I don't have time to talk so much. (Gives me a few shopping bags) You read these immediately and get ready. Everyone is waiting downstairs for you."

I was surprised and asked him,

"I mean, I'll be ready! But why would you say I'm ready?"

"You read these and come down ready. Then I will understand everything."

After saying that, my mother was busy and left.

I am sitting on the sofa in the drawing room wearing a light red lehenga and jewelry. A while ago, two girls came from the parlor and decorated me. On the sofa in front of me, my father, uncle (Nihal's father) and an old man are sitting with pens and papers in their hands. And next to me is my mother and a few other neighbors.

I understand that I am being married to someone. So don't you think that you need to ask me once, father and mother. How can I accept someone else? I think someone else lives. Yes, I love Nihal. But Seki loves me? Maybe not.

I was a complete stone at the time of departure. I did not say anything to my mother and father. They both hugged me and cried. But I did not respond. I have a lot of pride towards them. Maybe over time it will be fixed.

,

,

,

,

I am sitting in a room decorated with roses and fragrant flowers. I know very well who owns the room. Yes, I got married to Nihal. I was shocked at first when Kazi said the name while teaching marriage. My marriage to Nihal or three more years ago It was all right from then on. Except me, everyone in the two families knew about it. Even Nihal. That's why he always did that to me.

Nihal and I are standing side by side holding the railing on the balcony. There is no word on anyone's face. The two of them are looking at the open sky in front of them. After going like this for a while, I broke the silence and said,

"You knew everything in the beginning, didn't you?"

So he said softly,

"Yes, I knew."

"Then why didn't you tell me?"

He smiled lightly and said,

"I wish I could burn you like that."

"I'm sorry Nihal."

"Why? To say that all day?"

"Hmm."

"Actually, it was my fault that day. Tell me what to do. I couldn't control my anger because that Shihab was looking at you badly." I wanted to roll up his eyes (with a look of anger on his face). "

"No, I had some guilt too. I should have taken care."

He is not saying anything. So far none of us have looked at anyone. This time I turned to him and asked him,

"Do you love me?"

He turned to me and gently took her hands on my cheeks and said,

"You know, from the day I had a new feeling in my mind, you were the only one in those feelings. When I heard the word love around, the first thing that came to my mind was your words. Then I understood and avoided the matter. I love you. If I say I feel crazy if I don't see you one day, then I will say I love you very much. What can I do?

I could not hold back the tears when I heard his words. My eyes are flooding with tears. No, it is not a tear of pain. It is a tear of happiness. It is a happiness to have the man of love as one's own. I immediately hugged him tightly and put my head on his chest. He also hugged me with both hands and mixed it with himself. I said,

"I love you so much, I love you so much. I want to tell you in romantic language like you. I will do what you say.

1
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments