The Shadow of the clouds

0 3
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

A lake full of natural beauty,

White from side to side

A small steel bridge, something next to it

The environment is beautiful with bronze forest and white flowers

Filled with beauty, head

A few black-crowned trees with flowers on top,

Every day on the branches of trees

Several birds as guests

See you soon. In the afternoon

The place in time seems to be incomparable to the world

Creates an environment.

Some people who are nature lovers

Sometimes some sweet moments come here

To enjoy. Everyone in this mechanical city

Everyone is busy with their work, car

There is time in hand

Alone alone in an environment

Spending a little time together.

The brass forests along the lake

Beside every day

A girl used to sit alone.

Some time alone in silence

He also spent the sunset

Would have been lost somewhere. Someday

Let him know her

Couldn't see anyone,

But let someone else come to the place

Or not the miner

The girl with the guest birds

See you every day. The shadow of the clouds

The girl sits down every day

I was curious to know what anyone would do

Didn't show up, or anyone could say it

Someday something about him

Did not realize.

Clouds are new to this area, no

This is one day with someone you know

Came to visit the place.

He likes the place a lot

Was, so occasionally time

Pele tries to come here.

Most of the time they come alone.

The first few days she is the girl

Didn't notice much, but for a while

Then he guessed that he was the day

Come here to see the girl here.

He sits in the same place,

No talking to anyone, absolutely

Silently spends time alone. Clouds

Just a little curious

She's been together all week

Let's see here

The girl someday

Whether not here. But

The girl is the same every day of the week

He sees the place, and regularly

Alone without any companions.

Seeing such a situation, one day he decided

Talk to the girl. Falling

Afternoon,

The girl is sitting in the sky covered with white clouds.

The cloud went to the girl,

‘Can I sit down?’ (No answer)

- He sat down

Are you there? '(No answer again)

- ‘I’ve been here for a while

I see you every day

Sitting alone in the place,

Talk to someone someday

Didn't see, of

Can I find the reason behind it? '

- Annoying expression with a little serious face

The girl is in the clouds

Looked up, ‘Look I’m yours

Don't want to talk to

I like to be alone, please

You are here

I'll be happy to leave! '

The girl turned away again)

- ‘Look, I bother you at all

I haven't come to do it for a long time

So a little watching

I came to you out of curiosity. '

- (The girl got a little annoyed)

- All right, your mind today

If not better then I am another day

I will come. I'll be fine! '

Says the cloud camel is real)

The cloud before the girl came the next day

Went to that place.

Some pebbles in hand

Sitting down and throwing rocks on the lake,

At that time the girl came from behind

Every day where he is a little away from

Sitting in that place with no clouds

He sat down without speaking.

- ‘Here you go

Waiting, how are you today? '

- (The girl didn't answer)

- ‘You know you look so beautiful today,

It seems to be yours today

I'm fine! '

- ‘This is Mr., I am yours

I don't want to talk to him even then

You are bothering me like this

Why? '

- ‘Look, I don’t bother you

Didn't come, I'm new to this area

I have come, I have no such thing with anyone

No identity, no more yours

I said the matter yesterday, you too

I live here alone

I don't know anyone here,

I thought a little acquaintance with you

If so, here are two of them

The time will be a little better. '

- ‘Look, Mr.…

- ‘Yes, my name is Megh!’

- ‘Whoever you are is cloud-rain

None of me to get acquainted with you

No interest, anymore

I like to be here alone

So please you no more me

I will be happy if you never bother me. '

- ‘Okay I’m leaving,

To disturb you

I'm sorry, you'll be fine

God bless you! '

The cloud left that place.

The next day the girl came again

Before that

He went to the place and appeared,

Where the girl is sitting

A little farther back from the ground

Sky with hands on

Looking to the side. That

The girl arrived on time.

- ‘I didn’t tell you anymore

Never to be disturbed, you still are today

Are you here? '

- ‘Listen, I told you

I won't bother you anymore, I'm this

I didn't tell you I wouldn't come to the place! '

Turn to the side

Megh says the words that have been uttered

Raised his head again)

- (The girl says nothing more

Went to the place and sat down!)

মে Megh or the girl that day

Didn't talk to anyone else.

At the end of the afternoon before the evening approaches

At the moment the girl first then the cloud

Left the place.

Thus the clouds every day

Start going there, someday

Someday before the girl arrives

If later, but no one

Didn't talk to anyone. Clouds

The beauty of nature with headphones in the ears

Enjoyed. The girl

I would get phone calls from time to time,

Sometimes I used to talk on the phone

If the phone call is over

The girl would have left.

But why is the girl there every day

He used to sit or for whom he used to sit till today

The cloud could not tell anything. Day

Lake at the end

When he came out, he was one way

The girl walks one way or the other

Would go back to the destination. That's how it went

A few days.

Once upon a time there was a cloud

He did not go to the lake for three days in a row.

The girl is there like before

The days are real, but the clouds

Not there, three days real

No, the girl is a little surprised to see that

Hall. Three days later the clouds are back to normal

Went to that place,

The girl is already sitting,

A little from the girl

The girl intended him to sit away

He said.

- ‘Why didn’t you come these three days?’

- ‘Telling me?’

- ‘Is there anyone else here?’

- ‘Well! Then you this

Did you miss me so much in three days? '

- ‘Why am I going to miss you?

That's all I asked! '

- The clouds rose and the girl a little more

Sitting nearby, ‘Here

Maybe from us

It sounds good! '

- ‘Didn’t say why these three days

Didn't come? '

- ‘Want to know?’

- Stay tuned.

- ‘Okay, my mother is a little sick

Became

I was in the hospital with him! '

- ‘Sorry! How are you now

- ‘Alhamdulillah is fine now,

The doctor told me to take a rest! '

- ‘That’s why you’re here, Mom

Why didn't you stay close? '

- ‘You miss me so much

That's why I left! '

- ‘I didn’t say I missed you!’

- ‘All right

If there is then I am leaving, and

I will not come! '

- ‘Really?’

- Which one should I say,

I'm leaving or not

Won't I come? '

- 'Don't come again?'

- ‘Why do you want me to come more?’

- ‘No, I didn’t say that!’

- ‘May I know your name?’

- 'Shadow'

- ‘Shadow! What a beautiful name! '

- ‘Say something?’

- ‘Yes!’

- ‘Your name is Megh

Who kept it? '

- ‘Well, then you are my name too

Remember, it's good! '

- ‘Every day the clouds in the sky and below

The name stuck in my mind when I saw the cloud. '

- ‘Which one do you like best?

The clouds in the sky or the one below? '

- ‘Who said the name?

Or not? '

- ‘My father left, Akash

Megh was his favorite so boy

The name also matches that

Do it! '

- ‘Hmmm well done! Nice name! '

- ‘What happened to my question?’

- ‘The sky was so good,

Today with the following

Good identity is something

I can't say! '

- ‘Okay, wait!’

Thus the first of the two acquaintances

The beginning of the conversation, the little things

A flurry of questions to each other.

Every day since then like before

They keep coming and going, but

The environment is much better now than before

Change has come, next door

Like the flowers in the bronze forest

Silence is broken, life is restored,

The flowers of the Krishnacura trees seem to be more colorful

It's done, like the call of the birds

There is more sweetness, everything is as it is now

Feels a little differently compassionate.

Sitting alone is that silent

The girl is alive today

He can smile openly, now on his face

The flower of words blooms. Suddenly

Life is a little different

Has started to move, nowadays two

Have a great day. But now

Until someone's phone number

Didn't take, or each other's home

Don't even know the address. Of two

The only means of communication every day

In the afternoon on the shores of this lake.

They are never seen again

Couldn't, seeing regularly, at the same time,

In the same place, the day not to be seen

Chances are the day before

Telling each other. So someone

Taking someone's phone number

No need yet. And

What is needed is a good relationship

That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there.

Maybe more than that

That’s the exception to the relationship

There won't be. That's right- this is a two-way street

Sometimes a lot of good relationships, friendships

Relationships.

… Their relationship is still only

Limited to friendship, neither of the two

Each other

No more feelings than that

Did not create. Both are very common

Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh!

In case of doing more than both

Not interested but rather disagreed. And communication

This is a field as a medium

So there is, in that case too

There is no need to add anything to the bar.

The words are a little from the side of the shadow though

Added more.

Flowers of Krishnacura trees

Began to fall slowly,

The arrival of summer

The water of the lake as a message

Has slowly begun to decline,

There is no spring breeze in Kashaban like before.

Temporary natural changes

The effect is that the lake is beautiful

It is also coming to the environment.

One day the clouds are like every day

The lake is real, but nothing before

Saying no, the shadow is missing that day.

It's a little different to the clouds

It seems like this has never happened before.

Shadow someday

No, in fact, it could always be said before,

So what happened today? All afternoon

The evening rolled down, the clouds

Still waiting there, but

The shadow never came again.

The same situation the next day, the clouds

Became much more worried, his

Nothing like looking for shade nearby

No means, today was the first time he felt it

Their medium of communication is a little more

Should have advanced. Looking for shade

His second means of taking

Not near, other than the only wait

No path was open to him.

One day, two days, a week or even a month

The crossing is no trace of the shadow.

But every single day,

Hundreds of work crowds every afternoon

The clouds cut through the lake

Beside the Kashambans on the banks. Summer

The scorching sun and endless suffering

I spent the day alone

The shadows are waiting. But

Every day

He had to return home destitute empty handed

I think, silent in the corner of my eye

Some more tears streaming full of pain. So much

Even after meaningless waiting

He never gave up,

Each new day comes back anew

Waiting for the dream.

Three months passed slowly,

During this time there is a lot of cloud world

Changed, began to change

Has also shaped nature. No one

Lonely like every day in the afternoon

Alone in that lake

Clouds are sitting on the edge, endless for so long

Add to the waiting list

Being one more day. He is still today

Doesn't know this waiting for him

Whether there is any meaning behind it.

Clouds of two eagles flying in the sky

Suddenly looking at that time

On the fallen dry leaves of the tree

Someone to walk with

He heard Paddhani.

He looked back at once,

Someone is sitting in a wheelchair in the back

From another

He pushed the chair towards her

Coming. Seeing the scene

He stood up, as he approached

The girl sitting in the chair was seen

Not someone for whom he had been a watchman for so long.

But the thing is he is nothing

Couldn't understand,

The girl standing behind came closer and asked

Said, ‘Is your name Megh?’ Something in his mouth

Saying no, Megh gave an indicative expression.

The girl is his

He handed me a diary,

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally

Couldn't. Clouds

The diary began to open.

His shadow in the diary

Wrote a lot about, past

One medical six months ago

Shadow brain tumor was detected in the test.

The doctor gave him 6 months,

The idea is that he may be inside

His human knowledge

May lose,

If that happens then his brain will not work anymore.

The doctor in just three months

The idea is reciprocated. His shadow

All about this

Megh never said that,

But the acquaintance with the cloud and his

On average relationship with Utah

Everything about her is his

Wrote in the diary. Clouds

Of those memories spent together

Clouds read in the diary one by one,

With all the unfulfilled dreams of the shadows and her

The unknown things about the clouds.

The eyes of the clouds

It gets wet in the falling water

One of the pages of the diary.

The girl standing next to him is a shadow

Little sister Maya, someone in their family

Never knew about clouds. His

He could know from his mouth that day

Suddenly at night

The shadow fell over his head, almost

1 month in hospital bed

He was lying unconscious. Condition

At home as there is no improvement

Is brought. Shadow room two days ago

From her

The written diary matches them,

After reading that, they are in the clouds

Could learn about. Someday the shadow

No friends, school-

Alone all the time in college class

Would have

Never mingled with anyone. This

The lake is his favorite

There were places, so every day

Come here in the afternoon and own

I used to spend time with myself

I used to think about life. His

The pain inside never let anyone understand,

Fight alone with your own mind

Used to do, and waited for the end of the world

To see the light. But in the clouds

Since his acquaintance with

Life began to change a lot

By the way, that silence always likes to be alone

The girl did a lot

More cheerful and lively

It can be seen that it is new

I started dreaming for a few more days

Survival on earth. Diary

He also wrote it down,

She slowly began to love the cloud

Has done, but its this

Transient life

With another living life ruined

Because I didn't want to

The matter itself all the time

Trying to avoid.

The shadow knew the cloud was for him

Wait, because he's in the clouds

That is different for him in the eyes

That was his

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments