Sad love story.

0 12
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Phone call

Kring Kring Kring

Girl: Hello! Hello! Why are you silent?

Boy: How are you?

Girl: Who are you?

Boy: I became unfamiliar so quickly!

Girl: What do you mean?

Boy: Don't you know? (Love story of extraordinary hardship)

Girl: No! Who are you

Boy - then it is better not to introduce! Because at that time I could understand only by hearing the ringtone.

Girl: And you!

Boy: Do you recognize me then?

Girl: Why did you call?

Boy ঃsorry for saying these things.

Girl: I don't need that anymore, I told you what I said that day.

Boy: You said it very easily. But I can't accept that very easily.

Girl: I had nothing to do.

Boy: What did you really have to do or did you not want to do?

Girl যা whatever you think.

Boy: Did I have anything to do but you?

Girl: But I had no choice.

Boy - are you happy with him?

Girl: Yes, a lot

Boy: Hmm! Well, what was my crime, can I find out?

Girl, you have no guilt, the guilt is in our relationship. In fact, I don't match with you.

Boy: No one is perfect in the world. Love means to make him like you with love.

Maybe the girl

Boy: Well, was I so incompetent?

Girl: Yes

Boy: My gifts were small but the love between them was big.

Girl: That's up to you, not me.

Boy, if you knew all that love, then why in the mud - answer

Girl: I'm not for you.

Boy দিতেThen at the beginning I would go to the pier.

Girl: I didn't understand then.

Boy - I can't understand one of you, my life is hard today.

The girl is sorry

Boy: It's very easy to say. Anyway, I got a job a few days after you left. 35,000 rupees salary. I don't have a father, I only have a mother. Wasn't this salary enough for us?

In the world, you know? If the house is a lightning bolt and if there is love in it, it is worth more than crores of rupees. Sorry, you don't understand that. For which you leave me.

He can make you happy with expensive gifts, but he can't give you peace of mind.

Girl: Maybe

Boy: Well, you did well. You left. If you didn't go, I wouldn't understand what life is.

Girl - What do you mean?

Boy ভালোবাস Loves are truly priceless in this world. He is perfect if he can fulfill all the desires of expensive gifts and loved ones.

Girl: It's not like that.

Boy - do you know? I have everything today, not just you.

What to do when the girl is tired?

Boy, I can make a living with that money. But I want love to make life better.

Girl: Do you love anyone else?

Boy: Yes, I will. But I am not in a relationship, I am absolutely married. But I feel guilty.

Girl: Why?

Boy I can't give this love to the one I will marry. Well, I wasted a lot of your time. Now bye. Just because I missed you ——— What is my fate?

You have to call from an unknown number. To hear your voice. I'm sorry if I'm wrong.

Girl: Listen

Boy - Hmm

Girl, your love was real. He left me, got a beautiful girl.

Boy: This is what happens when the infatuation is over. I was not infatuated with love, I was infatuated with his love. So he left.

Girl I wanted to tell you, but I could not dare. I thought you would not obey.

Boy - I don't know what to do. I knew it would happen. I said it again and again. Bye

Girl, listen

The boy said

Girl: Will you accept me if you come to me?

Boy: I would have agreed to say it earlier. I would have given it a chance but now I can't.

Girl: Why?

Son, my wedding is on Friday. My mother's body is not good, so I agreed to marry the bride of my mother's choice. Life is so strange when I wanted you.

Then you belong to someone else, and now when you want me, I belong to someone else. Well, bye, be good. Take care of yourself.

Girl ………………………………………………… ..

This is how love ends

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments