Romantic Love Story.

0 14
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

- Keep this bag.

- What's the matter, you're gone now and you've just left the office.

- I took a day off from work today.

- Why?

- I'm going for a walk in the park today with a girl.

- What?

- Yes.

- Well, the devil is gone, leaving his wife at home and going for a walk with another girl ?? (Starts crying and screaming)

- Not this, not that. Why are you crying

- I will not cry, I will laugh now ?? If you could tell me I love someone else, then so be it.

- I don't know.

- Shut up, traitor, I don't talk to you anymore, I loved you more than life, but you don't understand, I'm going to go for a walk in the park with another girl, you're not ashamed.

- Ah honey, what are you talking about? I just love you

- And no need to lie, I can't do Satin's house, divorce me.

- What did you say ??? Solid,

- Why Marla?

- Shut up. (I hugged him tightly)

- I'm talking about discounts.

- I won't leave. Hey crazy wife, am I saying that I will go for a walk with another girl. I have a daughter in my house and she is my wife.

- I mean !!!

- Hey, I'm going to take you around. And you are a girl, or you are a boy ??

- Girl.

- If you're a girl, I'll go for a walk with you. The madman closest to me. Can I leave this crazy girl and go to another girl ??

- No.

- So why say all this for so long ??

- Aww !!!

- Saro (I let go of my chest) You have talked so much nonsense for so long. I am in a lot of trouble. I will not come to you again.

- No, Babu doesn't do that

- Hush. (I left him there and ran to the roof, not giving him a chance to say anything)

.

I'm blue. And the angry girl who shouted so much is my wife Sapphire. She had another name but I changed her name to Sapphire.

I do a job. Since I live at home in a busy city called Dhaka, I can't give Neela more time for her job.

.

And today I am taking leave from the boss, I am thinking of going for a walk with my wife, I haven't been anywhere for a long time, so I will go today. I will give him a holiday as a surprise, but I could not imagine that he would get so angry. His anger is a little more. And if someone touches her love, no one knows what to do.

.

.

I got angry with him and stood on the roof. I'm thinking of holding a cigarette. There was only one in my pocket, a friend insisted, I don't buy cigarettes now, I used to eat a lot before the madman came into my life, I wouldn't sleep at night if I didn't finish one packet a day and take out another.

But after Sapphire came, everything changed. I do not dare to hold a pack of cigarettes in front of him now.

.

Thinking about all this, I took the cigarette out of my pocket, now another danger, where can I get a match ?? I did not bring the match. Bringing a match from the kitchen downstairs will surely slaughter me like a chicken.

So I was forced to tell the baby boy next door to bring the match, he was playing on the roof, I heard him say it softly because he was near the roof.

.

As soon as he lit the cigarette after the match, the madman's face filled with Maya floated in front of his face. One day Sapphire saw me smoking a cigarette, she didn't talk to me for four days after that, she didn't say anything during these four days, she didn't even set foot in the kitchen, so I was forced to cook.

.

And he didn't let me go to him that day and he didn't come to me. He is making a promise that day and if he smokes a cigarette one day, he will have to forget. After hearing this, I was not conscious, I hugged him and cried and said, I am promising to touch you and I will never smoke again.

.

After lighting the cigarette, I remembered the promise given by Neela, so I threw the cigarette down. If I can't keep my love, then what kind of love is that again.

.

Sapphire came running to the roof thinking about these words, Oma is coming so fast, she looks like a fairy, I think she is coming fast because she wants to go for a walk with me.

- Why are you sitting here?

- So what do I do? (In an angry tone)

- Oh, Dad. What an anger !! Let's go for a walk.

- Why are you telling me to go?

- It won't be good, but I'll go with you now, let's go.

- Why am I a traitor?

- What did you say?

- No, I didn't say anything, let's go, but please don't cry.

- Hmm.

.

Then I took a rickshaw with the madwoman and went to a nearby park.

I walked around the park all day, in the afternoon twilight, Sapphire and I are sitting in one place, I am not sitting, I am sitting on Sapphire's lap and Sapphire is moving her hand on my head

.

3 years ago ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

.

I am walking from the office. There are a lot of cars next door but I know why it feels good to walk today. So I am coming home on foot. How far did I come if I didn't hold a cigarette,

So I took out a packet of cigarettes from my pocket, holding a cigarette and pulling a cigarette down the street.

.

As soon as I came, a light cold wind started blowing, so I thought I would sit on the bench by the open field in front of me and smoke a cigarette in the cold air.

.

As soon as I sat down, I smoked a cigarette and a cricket ball came in my head. Looking back, I saw some little boys and an older girl with them.

- What happened, why did you hit the ball?

- (The older girl said) I'm doing well.

- What?

- Hmm, don't you see, the kids are playing here, smoking in front of them, don't be ashamed of yourself.

- Do you feel baby too?

- Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. I'm coming here with them.

- (One child said) Apu, let's get out of here, whatever.

- Dad, don't shoot this baby.

- What did he say to them in front of me bullets ???

- If they're bullets, you're a bomb. You are arguing with an unknown boy like this ...

- Would we argue with you if you didn't sit here and smoke?

- I'll eat where I want. What's your problem?

- You can't come and eat here.

- Eat a hundred, what to do ??

- I'll feed you dung.

- You go eat, all the extravagant Maya !!!

- Where do these extravagant pola come from ,,, Allah give him a little wisdom in his head.

- There's more than you.

- There's something ,,,

- The beginning of the kachura.

- Let's get out of here, we're wasting our time talking to stupid people. (Saying this, the kid dragged the girl away at bullet speed)

.

What's the girl's father ?? I have not seen such a girl born in the group of fourteen fathers. As a girl, she comes with me to fight with a number of scorpion forces.

Then I also left here.

.

As soon as I came home fresh and sat in the easy chair, the angry eyes of that girl started floating in front of my eyes again and again. Although the girl is quarrelsome and naughty, her mind is very fresh and her face is full of beauty.

.

I know why the girl liked it, I can't take it out of my mind at all.

So I thought I would bring the news to my mother and then I would marry her. Let's see if anything else can be done before that !!!

.

So the next day I came back from the office a little early and bought some chocolates and went to the field, I came and saw that the children are there but the girl is not there today.

I called a baby '

- Come here, bullet boy.

- What did that Mia tell me?

- Why are you angry? Well say your name.

- Russell.

- Wow, that's a beautiful name, so where's your sister from yesterday?

- Why?

- Don't say that !!

- No, no.

- Then ,,,

- Hold your ears for tomorrow and give us all Catbury.

- What? I can't catch Catberry Dimu.

- Then Apur will not get the news.

: Oops, I was forced to do something else and I held my ears in front of the children.

- This time,

- Where's the chocolate?

- Take this.

- Thank you brother.

- Where is your sister?

- If you come here at this time tomorrow, you will find Apur.

Saying this, the bullets ran away.

What a naughty Polapine Ray dad. Let's see again then.

.

Then I went again the next day and saw that no one had come, so I went and sat behind a tree, and as soon as I took a cigarette out of my pocket, I heard the screams of those children.

Looking back, I see that the children and my dream fairy have come.

.

I thought I would see how they are, so I stood behind the tree and listened to their conversation.

.

- Did you know that brother was coming yesterday or not?

- Which brother Ray?

- Who you quarreled with that day.

- Why were you coming?

- To find you.

- To find me, why?

- I don't know. But brother is very good.

- How do you know?

- My brother gave us all Catberry and he was holding our ears in front of us for that day, he was standing with his ears for a long time.

- Kih, ha ha ha.

- The man is listening to your words,

- No, he was looking for you, we say I will not talk to you if you do not listen.

- So, then listening to me?

- Yes.

- What are you saying then?

- Then I say come here tomorrow but it hasn't come yet.

- Oh ,,, then it seems that he will not come again, you have caught such a big man in the ear, he is a little insulted, isn't it?

- Hmm, that's why sister.

- You shouldn't have.

- Then I'll actually say sorry again.

- Well, let's say, let's play ball.

.

Hihihi, I've been listening to them secretly for so long, I'm smiling. So after a while I came out from behind and came to the front.

Then, as soon as they saw the children, they ran and said sorry. Then the girl came.

- Sorry,

- Why?

- For what they are doing tomorrow and for the quarrel that took place with us that day.

- Well, I'm sorry, too.

- Hmm,

- Come here, kids!

- Why brother.

- Make friends with me?

- I don't know you.

- Well, I'm blue, I do a job and my home in that place, now introduce yourself,

- (Everyone gave an introduction)

- And my sister's name is Sapphire.

- And sister, that's the brother.

- Hmm.

- Let's buy you chocolates.

.

Then I bought chocolate for all the bullets. Their pockets were filled with chocolates and my money pockets were empty.

.

This is where Neela and I met. When I was with them, I didn't smoke anymore, because if I smoked in front of them, I would have to go away from Neela again. So I went to another place and smoked a cigarette.

.

Then we would have phone conversations and chatting on Facebook, I never told him I loved him.

.

A few months later, I suddenly took my mother and father to their house with a marriage proposal.

When Sapphire came in front of me and looked up at me, she was quite surprised, because she didn't expect me to take her marriage proposal to her house.

.

So I became a little unprepared. But her parents were very happy and there was no point in agreeing. Neela's parents agreed on one foot. But what did Sapphire look like?

.

Eventually the marriage was over, I entered the living room and saw him sitting on the bed, he greeted me as soon as he entered the room, then he went to bed again and sat down, I also sat down in silence. After a while,

- What happened?

- Which one?

- Why did you marry me?

- I love it!

- Since when?

- Ever since I was arguing with you over cigarettes.

- What? Then why haven't you said so long?

- Just like that.

- You mean?

- I didn't have the courage.

- Hmm, but you know what to do to get my love.

- What?

- Quit smoking forever.

- (Thinking for a while) I agree on one leg.

- Then where's the other leg?

- Hihihi, with.

- Crazy somewhere,

- Hmm, for you, come a little closer.

- No, this is not.

- Why?

- Shame on you.

- Come on. (I pulled closer)

.

Then until now.

.

Turning his hand makes his head feel better. That's how I want to spend my whole life with the madman. It was as if I fell asleep, so I took the madwoman home.

(I love you - I love you so much you are my life.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments