Marines of hatred.

0 17
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

☆ Love ..

☆ What ?? !!

☆ I said that I love.

মানে Love means ??

☆ Love means love. I love you Love so much

☆ This girl are you out of mind. Do you know me You know? Have you ever seen me before? What am I? Who am i Married or unmarried? Rich or poor? Good or bad? How is the family? Do you have a family? even do you know the name?

¿¿ I don't know if there are people without names ¿¿ but still if you don't have a name I will give a name. If I don't have money, I will pay. If there is no fame, I will give fame. If there is no family, I will give family. If there is a gf, I will break it up. If I get married, I will get a divorce. I will love even if you love me 6. Your name Dham doesn't matter. You like Marine Bonya Khan. I like it. And so Marine Bonya Khan loves you on the bus 6.

Those who have been talking for so long have understood who they are. Everyone's love Marine Bonya Khan & Neer Ahmed Chowdhury showers.

What happened .. Marines of hatred

The Marine was walking with his face in the sky when he hit the nest and was about to leave. The nest grabbed the Marine's waist so that the Marine would follow. The Marines were furious to grab the Marine's waist. He slapped her hard and grabbed her hand. The Marines were impressed. Because no boy has resisted him. 

.

Neer was surprised to hear about the Marines. That's 1 girl 6. Because I've never seen a Marine before. And the Marines didn't see him either. No one knows anyone's name. How can a girl say that she loves when she sees the 1st? Looking at the ID card around his neck, apron in his hand, stethoscope, he realized that he was a marine student.

Nest: Which year ??

Marine: 2020… . .. oy my ALLAH. Is there a problem with the brain? Or no brain ?? You don't even know which year is going on? I don't know if the brain can be implanted like the heart. But if the brain can be implanted, then I promise I will implant the brain of the best intelligent person in Bangladesh in your head.

Nest: shut up: I'll give you a slap. You don't even know the name of the one you fell in love with when you first saw him?

Marine: Yes. I sat down. Whose father?

Neer: shut up… You are a 1st year student and I am practicing doctor. Aren't you ashamed to talk to me like this? i m like ur teacher

Marine: So what about my father?

Neer: Never forget to come in front of me again. I will arrange for TC. Rude

Marine: Whatever he says. But I am your wife. And yes, the final exam of the 1st year ended today. so i m now 2nd year… If you are a teacher you will be in my classroom. And Tasharao has not done any class yet. so… Anyway I love you. That is the final 6 of our marriage.

Nest: Are you crazy ???

Marine: correction please girls are not crazy. Is crazy. I'm madly in love with you. my dear knee

Nest: stupid girl.

Neer went away angry.

Bodyguard (John): mam… .. Marine of Hate

Marine: I gave you 5 minutes to find out the secret group of my animal.

After 5 minutes.

John: Ma'am.

The Marines slapped John hard. John did not understand the reason.

Marine: give him honor… call him sir. I will only call him.

John: sorry mam 7. Sir's name is Neer Ahmed Chowdhury Barshan. Father's name is Nihal Ahmed Chowdhury. Kabir is the head of Sir's rival company. sir doctor Has been practicing for 2 years. Has brought 2 course degrees from USA & singapore. This is where the patient sees. There is no chamber anywhere else. But now he is on leave.

Marine: Why are you on vacation?

John: 6

Marine: Because?

John: 6

The Marines slapped him hard again.

John: Ma'am, sir, next 18th wedding. Today came to invite friends.

The Marines slapped John again. westbangla.com

Marine: Do I have to get married so soon ?? 20 o to holona… ..

John: 7.

Marine: What is the name of the woman I don't have?

John:… .. Marine of Hate

Marine: Don't you think you've been eating too much lately?

John: If you hear the name, you will kill again.

Marine: If I say no, I will kill more.

John: The bride's name is Nira Rahman িন the Marine of Hate

Marine: What? .

John: Nababira Rahman.

He laughed like crazy when he heard the name Marine.

Marine: In marriage, the wife wears red.

So no Johnny Johnny yes papa… ..

John: Yes, ma'am.

Marine: Never forget that in any country in any religion, there is no black force in marriage বিয়ে right ??

John: Yes ma'am.

Marines: 6.

16 date 7 ..

Nest wedding day 6.

press media ,, There are many big people in the country and even politicians. Kazi came for marriage. Just when the wedding was about to take place, a group of men in pistols wearing black suits pointed a gun at the heads of all the guests present at the wedding. From among them

1 leader type person (Rudra) says

Woke up: Stop getting married right now.

Nihal: What is happening?

Rudra: Don't be like this, sir. Don't say anything else.

Everyone has a gun in their head, but not in the nest. However, the family and even more importantly, the heart of the nest is to put a gun to Nira's head.

Nest: Who are you? What do you want? Money? Just tell me the amount… ..

Rudra: We don't want your money. Mom will come now. And sir you will not be able to get out of your place please….

Nest: If something happens to my soul. mind it… ..

That's when a band came to play a musical instrument. Then at 1 o'clock a black BMW came and stopped. The car was driven by a gorgeous black fairy. The black bear's name is Marine. Marine got out of the car. Black lehenga. Wrapped in black diamond jewelry from head to toe. Also black glasses in the eyes. Red lipstick on the lips. Looks unusually beautiful. Anyone

Kabir: Marine 7.

Marine: whats up 6. ladies & gentleman. Marines of hatred

Nest: You… ..

Marine: oh hi Jan 6.

Kabir: What does all this mean?

Marine: drama Mr. Khan. drama .. wait & watch… .. John. Take out the unmarked cabin of Nira Rahman & give the registry paper.

John brought it. The Marines tore it to pieces and burned it.

Marine: Well, everyone thinks that the first question is what is happening to you? Is that so ?? I know how to put it simply. I want to break this marriage… marriage means I want to break Neer-Nira's marriage. I wish there would be only nest-marine marriages here today.

Neer: Are you talking nonsense about this rude girl?

Nihal: Do you know him ??

Neer: She is a mad girl… .. let me handle this… .. Marine of hatred

The nest went to the Marines.

Nest: what is all this… .. What does all this mean?

Marine used to do Akibuki in the face of the nest with the gun in his hand

Said: I said well last night, will you marry me or not? You didn't and so you have to take this road. 7 to do drama.

Neer: I will not marry you.

Marine: ok .. as ur wish …… boys shoot them.

Kabir: Is this girl crazy? Go to the room.

Nihal: What does room mean? You know

Kabir: No, I mean ..

Shahjahan Khan: Why did you stop? Tell me who?

Marine: Exclude Grandpa.

Nihal: You mean grandpa?

Marine: Father-in-law I am Shahjahan Khan's only granddaughter Khan is the sole owner of the empire বলে called the empress. Marines of hatred

Anyway, Janu will you get married or not?

Nest: no 7.

Marine: You are responsible for everyone's death.

Nest: i don’t care.

Marine: Even if your life is gone.

Nest: This is ..

5-6 people grabbed the gun on the head of the nest as soon as they raised their fingers to give the nest marine

Marines: John 8.

John: Hey, let's all sing িনা I didn't tell you not to touch Sir.

They dropped it.

The Marine grabbed the nest's cheek like crazy

Said: Aapanara anywhere laganito 6.

The nest was pushed away.

Marines: 6. John 6. Bring his soul before me.

John brought Nira and threw her at the Marine's feet.

Nest: You know ..

John: I'll shoot Nira if I don't, sir.

The nest was closed. Marine Nira raised her head holding her hair.

Nest: Nira….

Konika: Nirama 6.

Marines: 6

Nira: Look, Marine, you're not doing well, but… ..

Marine: I didn't ask you. You are now the ace of the order.

Wow, your red tip is very beautiful.

The Marines then grabbed the gun right in the middle of Neera's forehead.

Marine: Bullet tip would be better. There will be life time i mean death time. Even if the flesh of your body rots, it will remain in your skull. For a long time… say what.

Nest: Nanna. Give him a break.

Marine: Will you marry me?

Nest: impossible… ..

Marine: Not even if you kill Nira.

Nest: No, no.

Nira: Agree, nest. You don't know him. And dangerous… will really kill me. plis agree.

Marine thinks: Their love is great.

Neer: Don't be afraid, Nira. This girl won't do anything. empty vessel sound much….

Marine rubbed Nira's hand and shot him at 1 o'clock. It started bleeding from Nira's hand.

Nest: You know ..

Marine: Will you marry me ??

Nest: Nana. never

Marine: John. Put a gun to the father-in-law's head. And let it be stopped in the heads of everyone present. But first the father-in-law was shot.

John loaded the song. will just shoot.

Nest: No… .. don’t shoot… .. I will marry this girl.

Nihal: No nest. You will not marry this crazy girl.

Marines: 6. You said the decision quickly.

Neer: I said I will get married.

Marine: Really ??.

Nest: Hmmm. Really. However, I also said 1 hour… .. All guests… family & my life at gun point, you may be marrying me. You will be the official wife but my wife will always be free from the mind. You will never be my love. There will be hatred. I will hate your name and even your shadow. You are not a marine of love, you are a marine of hate.

Marine: What about my father? That is your personal matter. I will be your half 6. I will be your wife. Nothing more. Mr. Kazi.

Konika: Stop that girl of this poet 6. If my nirara 7 for him.

Kabir: Marine 7.

Marine: Say 6. mr. khan

Kabir: If you get married, I will make you strong.

Hearing that, Marine started laughing like crazy. The reason for his laughter is unknown to everyone but not to Dadubhai. In the midst of this laughter, one can see how much sorrow, how much pain, how much heart-breaking cry is hidden.

Marine; 6. So mr. khan. What is my relationship with you and your wife? That you will defeat me? You may have forgotten that I can beat you if I want. I am the empress of Khan's house. Marine flood eats. I will decide what will happen to my life. You don't.

Kabir: Marine.

Marine: Shut up… .. I will kill you and your wife right now if you make 1 more sound. What will happen to Nira Rahman then? so silent 6. not a single word.

Mr. Kazi.

Then came the work of the Marines. Their marriage was completed. Then Neer had to sign 1 more paper in which it was written that Neer cannot get married for the second time before the death of Marin and under no circumstances can he divorce Marin. Can't even meet Nira Rahman.

Then Marine took the nest and greeted Dadubhai and then Nihal.

Neer: Can I go to Nira for the last time now?

Tumbling water in the eyes of the nest. Seeing that, the Marines became restless.

Marine: Why are you crying, son-in-law? Daddadubhai Uni is crying. Don't cry at all.

The Marine wiped away the nest's tears.

Marine: Why are your eyes watering again?

Nest:

Marine: If your eyes are popping again, I'll give it to Nira. Stop crying.

Nest: Not this. Don't do anything to him. That's my job. But let him go once. See how much blood is being shed.

Marine: Go. Like last time.

The nest ran to Nira. He bandaged it.

Nest: I m sorry.

Nira: i understand 7.

Neer grabbed Nira.

Seeing that, Marine gave a devil smile.

Marine: Didn't everyone witness my marriage? So my dear press & media & politician you have acted very well to be afraid. Thank you for that. Our marriage. And mr. Special thanks to Azam (politician). This specially trained black cat force to give me today. And my dear guests will not take any care of anyone. Fear so sorry… .. In exchange for fear you will get the perfect gift. Whoever needs it. like someone's bank loan 6. Someone's bill pass… Someone's tender pass. blah blah… So everyone will bless us. And the rest of the guests - there is no reason to be afraid. The marriage was consummated.

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments