Make one true event married or unmarried.

0 14
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

But I should let him know that I don't want to marry him anymore. I raised the issue very slowly, calmly. "Why?" He asked softly, without bothering me. I avoided his question. This made him angry. He threw everything off the table and shouted, "You're a coward." We didn't talk that night anymore. She cried silently all night. Maybe he was trying to understand why I wanted that.

But I could not tell her that I had fallen in love with another girl. I felt very guilty, and with that feeling I wrote a divorce letter, which mentioned, "Our house, our car, and me." He will own 30% of the business. As soon as the paper went into his hand, he tore it to pieces. The man I lived with for 10 years, today I don't know him anymore. - Married

I felt bad for wasting so much of her time, resources, and energy, but now I can't take her back because I love Farhana. Finally she screams and cries in front of me. Dil, which I was hoping for. To me, her tears seemed to be a kind of pearl. It seemed then that I was really successful. The next day, I returned home very late. As soon as I entered the door, I saw him writing something on the table in the dining room. I didn’t go to eat anymore and went straight to sleep, because

I've been around a lot with Farhana all day and now I'm tired. I fell asleep. When I woke up, he was still writing. I didn't care and fell asleep again. In the morning he gave me some conditions, which read, "I want nothing from you, but only a month before we separate." This month we will live as normal a life as possible, because in a month's time our son will be tested. I want it so that he is not harmed. Married

I agreed. But she wanted more from me… she told me to remember the way I carried her home on my wedding day. He begged me to take him from our bedroom to the front door every morning for a month. I thought he was crazy. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. I told Amifarhana about the conditions given by my wife. He burst out laughing when he heard that, which seemed very unreasonable to me.

Then Farhana said with hatred and anger towards my wife, "No matter how much he cheats and looks like Maya Kaanna, he will have to get a divorce." There was no more physical contact. Anyway, the day I first took her in my arms, we were both very embarrassed. Our son was clapping from behind and saying, "Daddy hugged Mommy, what fun." Listening to the boy, why is Jane married to me?

It started to feel bad. I hugged him from the bedroom to the drawing room, from the drawing room to the front door. He closed his eyes and whispered, "Never let our son know about our divorce." I let him out the door. He went to his work, and I went to the office. On the second day, we both behaved very normally. He put his head on my chest. I could smell her hair. I thought, I haven't seen this man for a long time, I haven't tried to understand.

I saw how old he was. There is an impression of age on the face… the hair has a raw color. For a few moments it seemed like what I had done with him. On the fourth day, when I took her in my arms, I realized that our intimacy was coming back. This is the man who spent 10 years of his life with me. On the fifth and sixth day, I felt like our relationship was growing again. I didn't tell Farhana anything about it. As the days went by, I could easily hold my wife in my arms. Perhaps, it had become a habit to take him in his arms every day.

One morning she was looking for clothes to go out. He looked at a lot of clothes later, but he didn't like any of them. He sat still and let out a sigh and said, "All my clothes are loose." Then I realized that she was very dry and that is why I could easily hold her in my arms. Suddenly it hit me hard… she had a lot of pain in her mind.

Unbeknownst to me, I approached him and put my hand on his head. At that moment our son also left and said, "Daddy, it's time to hug Mom." My wife motioned for the boy to come closer and hugged him tightly for a while. I looked the other way, because I was afraid Jane would not change her mind at this last moment. After a while I took her in my arms. I took him from the bedroom to the drawing room, from the drawing room to the outer door. She was gently wrapping her arms around my neck. - Married

I took her in my arms very lightly… just like the first day of Jane's wedding. But his light weight gave me a lot of trouble… the day I took him in my arms almost a long time ago, I had a lot of trouble walking a little farther with him. Our son has gone to school. I hugged my wife tightly and said, I didn't realize we lacked so much intimacy. With that I went to the office. I left the office on leave.

I went straight to Farhana's house. I climbed the stairs quickly. I was in a hurry, afraid to change my mind again. As soon as Farhana opened the door, I told her, "Farhana, forgive me - I don't want a divorce from my wife." Farhana looked at me in amazement and put her hand on my forehead and asked, "Well are you all right ?? Do you have a fever ?? ”I removed her hand from my forehead and said again,“ Farhana, I don't want to divorce her. Forgive me if you can.

Our marital relationship may have been strained, because we didn't value the little moments in our lives, but that doesn't mean we never loved each other. But now I realize that the day I married her, I promised to stay with her until she died. ”Then Farhana slapped me very hard and slammed the door on my face. Ka'nna broke down screaming. I went downstairs and left. On the way I found a flower shop and bought a bouquet of flowers for my wife.

The shopkeeper asked me, "Sir, what shall I write on the card?" I smiled a little and wrote, "I'll take you in my arms every morning পর্যন্ত until I die." That evening I returned home, with a bouquet of flowers in my hand, a happy smile on my face, and I I went to the bedroom and saw that my wife was no more. He left me… Sarah went to the forest… from where I can never go back. My wife had cancer, but I was so busy with Farhana that I didn't notice. She knew my mother was going. … But he didn't let me understand, because our son had an exam and we got divorced, knowing that our son's mind-set could be ruined. If those mothers are gone, we will no longer have to live separately. - Married married

He proved to my son that I was a very good husband who cared a lot for his wife. These little things in a relationship are really important. These big palaces, cars, property, money all these things create a good living environment but they can't give any happiness by themselves. So take some time out for your husband or wife. Be his friend. And create some small moments that will bring your relationship closer. Because it is true that “the family is the most precious thing in the world.” - Married

If you're not in a relationship right now, think twice or more, because it's not too late there's still plenty of time. If you don't share this post, no problem. But if you do share, you may be able to reconnect. Many people in the G * forest do not realize how close they are to success. Stay with us to read more good stories if you like.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments