Imagine story.(Meghkanya)

1 21
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

I feel very good today. Because I have never traveled by train in my life. I will travel today. I will go to Comilla and my aunt's house in Sylhet. A city. I am going to my aunt's house after many days, so today an unknown one is working in my mind.

.

I went to Comilla train station and bought a ticket. The train will come in ten minutes. The train came to see me. I took my bag and sat down in the train to find my seat. I think my luck was good. I got a seat by the window in the train. After a while a girl came and sat next to me. The girl was very beautiful.

.

The train has left and with the speed of the train, the trees are also moving away.

In front of the house next door, I saw small children shouting. Maybe they are also enjoying watching the train. Seeing all these joyous scenes, a different kind of shiver started flowing in my mind.

.

--This boy had a word.

- Hmm said.

- I don't think so.

- He said no.

--Let me sit in the window seat.

- That's all. I'll take my seat.

- Let's see where it is. Is there your name in the seat?

--Why there will be names in the seat.

- Now he said it is your seat.

- I bought a ticket and now I understand for this seat.

- Hmm. I understand. I saw the ticket.

--This is the seat number you see.

.

The girl snatched the ticket from his hand.

.

- What will happen now, Mr.

- Hey, hey, why did you take my ticket?

- I have taken the ticket and I will hand you over to the police. I will say that you have boarded the train without a ticket.

--Please don't do that.

- OK, don't do it. Let me sit in your seat and I'll return the ticket.

- Okay. Sit down.

.

Saying this, I gave the girl my favorite window seat and she gave me the ticket

I wonder if the father of a deadly girl has the nature of a snatcher.

.

--Sorry.

- Sorry why.

--To treat you badly.

--It's OK.

--Actually I can't sit without a window seat.

- All right. Sit down.

- What's your name?

--Joy. Yours.

--Mithila. What do you read?

--I am studying in honors second year. You.

--I am studying in Inter Second Year. Is your home in Sylhet or not?

- No. Comilla. Sylhet is my aunt's house. Where is your house?

- My home is Sylhet. Comilla I went to visit my grandmother's house there.

--Ooo. Good.

.

Without saying a word, I took out my mobile and logged in to Facebook. I started reading stories on different pages on Facebook and sometimes I like my friends' pictures. I looked at the girl with wide eyes. The girl is enjoying the beauty of nature by looking outside with one glance.

I didn't say anything else. Because I can't talk to girls, I'm too embarrassed to put on patches. So it's better not to talk.

.

The train has left for Sylhet. The train will stop now. And after a while everyone will get off the train. At the end of this journey of about six hours, I feel very tired. Mithila said, I hope to see you again. I also got off the train saying bye.

.

After eating dinner at Khalamani's house at night, I logged in to Facebook with my mobile in my hand. As soon as I entered Facebook, I saw a friend request. The name of the ID is Meghkanya Mithila.

.

--Hi.

--Hello.

- What's the situation?

- Good. Yours.

- Well. Do you know me?

- No, who are you?

--I am Mithila.

- No Mithila.

--Hey, we talked on the train today.

--Ooo. I know. But how did you get the name of my ID.

--I saw your profile name and picture while you were running Facebook on the train.

- Oooh. So.

- Hmm. What do you do?

- I am lying down after dinner. I will sleep after a while. You.

- I also slept after eating. And I will sleep.

- OK. Good night. Talk to you again.

--Good night. (I logged out of Facebook saying this)

.

I used to chat with Mithila every day. Gradually we became good friends. Then we used to talk on mobile phones with two numbers. Every day we used to talk on mobile phones.

.

Slowly I weakened over Mithila. But I am very afraid to say that I love him if he leaves me.

.

One day Mithila said that she or Comilla was coming to her grandmother's house. And she wanted to see me for a long time

He saw me on the train. I said we would meet in the afternoon at Echo Park.

.

Today I think I will dare to speak my mind to Mithila. Whatever happens will happen. But today I have to say. Because I know Mithila also loves me. And I also know that girls' breasts are cracked but their mouths are not cracked. So Mithila can't say either. I have to say whatever I want to say. Everyone will pray not to lose courage. (Fictional)

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice article. I enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago