Educational Story.

0 16
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

"If I have to get married, then I will do the rhythm. This is my final decision."

Giving my opinion, I got up from the lunch table. Today, for the first time, I responded to my father's words. I went to the room without looking at my father's eyes because I can no longer look into his eyes. I heard my father saying from behind, "Then I also told Alif You will get married soon. "

Anger, sadness, my head is swollen. I want to cry. My day is incomplete without rhythm. I can't think of marrying anyone other than him. But my father doesn't agree at all. I have a three-year relationship with Rhythm. I don't want to marry Rhythm even after saying that. There are three reasons for that. One. Don't bring love marriage in our family. Two. Rhythm doesn't work in government business. Three. My father has promised his friend. But before I talk, my father I want to know the opinion. I was shocked by the ringtone of the call. Rhythm's name is floating on the skin. With tears in my eyes, I received the call.

"Hello."

"What happened Rimi? Why did you break your throat?"

I couldn't stop myself from listening to Rhythm's question. I cried and said,

"Rhythm father has fixed my marriage. I can't stand without you."

"What? Look, you stop crying first."

The tears did not stop when I heard the rhythm. On the contrary, it increased.

"Stop crying or I'll hang up."

"Okay."

"Tell me what happened this time?"

"I came to see the son of a friend of my father named Alif. My mother. They have put a ring on my hand. Today I have dared to tell my father about you but my father is not obeying me at all. Please "

As soon as I finished speaking, tears fell from my eyes. This time I did not make a sound in my crying. Because my crying cannot bear the rhythm.

"Hut like this?" (Rhythm)

"Ah ..."

"Rimi, your father is calling you ..."

My words were suppressed by my mother's words. I hid it under the pillow before my mother saw the phone. I wiped my tears and said,

"Why mom?"

"I don't know. You come ..."

"You go. I'm coming."

"Come on now."

Her mother is holding her hand. Rimi is looking at the mobile phone under the pillow. Rimi suddenly thinks like this "Rimi will be separated from Rimi by her family!"

"Did you call Dad?"

"Hmm. Alif's father called."

"Dad, I told you I wouldn't marry anyone but Rhythm."

"Everyone loves in college life. It doesn't matter if you have to marry the one you fell in love with. If you love, you will marry according to your wishes, according to the wishes of the family."

"I can't. Dad, please try to understand ..."

"You try to understand. This love family does not last long. You are saying this out of emotion."

"Dad, I'm old enough to understand what's emotional and what's real."

"If you do that, your little sister will learn the same from you. Tomorrow is coming to make you" Akad. "

"What?"

"If I go against my will, I'll forget you're my daughter."

"Dad, please don't do that. I love Rhythm very much. Rhythm without me ..."

"I can't move my words."

He looked hard at his mother and said,

"Rumana, you explain it to your daughter."

Even after begging me so much, my father is not agreeing to anything. When I came to the room, I took my mobile phone. I still hang up the call. Rhythm is the only habit. ! "

Rhythm was still waiting today. But will it be more successful than Rhythm at all? I picked up the phone and said to Rhythm,

"Will you marry me?"

"You mean?"

"Answer what I'm saying."

"Yeah. I fell in love just to get married."

"Will you marry me today?"

"You mean?"

"We're getting married today."

"Cool Rimi's head."

Today, it is as if the tears in my eyes are not obeying any obstacle. Tears are flowing from my eyes. I knew that this day would come in front of me one day.

"Rhythm Dad fixed my wedding yesterday."

"What? Is marriage so easy?"

"Listen to the rhythm, we will run away and get married. Let's see, Dad will accept us."

"Rimi, calm down first."

"How? How can I be calm? I have to survive between family and love. I can't think of anyone else but you as my life partner."

"Where are you going to marry me?"

"Wherever you put it. The sidewalk will work. I just want you."

"Rimi, why did your father teach you so much? To make a living on the sidewalk? Can you imagine how humble your father would be in front of people if you ran away now? If your father stocks without being able to take that injury? Can you ever forgive yourself? Your sister on the street?" People will say that. How will the little girl take that? I've been in your life for three years but they have been with you for the last twenty-four years. "

"So what are you talking about? Shall I marry Alif? Then I'll be fine?"

"Maybe you can be better. What you are saying now may be reversed in two years."

"Rhythm, you don't love me, do you?"

"I say love. Do you know what your society will tell you if you run away today?"

"Will I care what society says?"

"You have to because you live in a society."

"I can't marry anyone but you."

"Rimi, if our love is truly holy, if God made you with me or the bones of the side, then we must be one!"

I was relieved to hear the rhythm, but did not stop crying. Silently tears are falling. No one understands my condition. Every word of the rhythm is true! But the truth that we can not accept. Still have to accept!

"Rimi, eat and drink properly. Allah Hafez!"

I left the call mobile without saying anything. If Rhythm could have depended on fate then I also left everything on fate.

Alif came to go shopping in the evening. I avoided the matter because I had a headache. I fell asleep crying at around 9 pm. I woke up at the sound of Azan in the morning. I checked my mobile and saw that there was no message on Rhythm. What is the rhythm moving away from me in Tarman?

After praying like every day, I went for a walk on the bank of the river. If it was another day, I would have come to see Rhythm. But today Rhythm did not come.

There are elephant trunks of flowers. How beautiful the flowers are! They are attached to each other. How many people have festivals and rejoice over marriage. But I? I was looking at the lotus flower floating in the river water. Then my younger sister came and said,

"I'm calling you mother."

"So soon?"

"It's eight o'clock. You come."

"Okay."

As soon as I entered the house, I came face to face with my father. My father wanted to say something. I left the room without any opportunity. If my father said something now, I would get angry. The matter would feel worse then. It is better to avoid it.

Around eleven o'clock, my college girlfriend Rupa came. She knows everything about rhythm, so she is not excited about my marriage. My mother came and went with jewelry and Benaresi. She told Rupa to decorate me. She looked at Benaresi and remembered my rhythm. "Why is destiny written like that? Everyone has to cry in that writing!"

As soon as I opened the silver jewelry box, I saw many kinds of jewelry inside the box. My favorite pendulum in it. Another day I would jump up and pick up the pendulum first. Gone.

"Is Rimi in too much trouble?"

"Hundreds of hardships have to be endured."

"Once you think Rhythm is married to Rimi Alif, but Rhythm will be a stranger to you. I will never be able to show it to you. And when Rhythm marries someone else, you will no longer be able to claim it."

Rupa's words hit my mind like a thin arrow. It didn't come to my head. I just thought I would be someone else's right. I'm having trouble thinking about Rupa's words. It's impossible for me not to talk to Rhythm. And if someone other than me is Rhythm's wife So ...! Suddenly I don't know what happened inside me. I found my mobile and dialed Rhythm number. But no one from Opash received it.

I hurriedly told Rupa,

"Silver decorates me."

"What are you talking about?"

"Don't do what I'm saying."

Without further ado, Rupa taught me Benaresi and the pendulum. Light red lipstick on her lips. It was three o'clock. My mother came and said that the groom would come at five o'clock. I secretly went to my mother's room and changed the phone. I put my phone in my sister's room. Everyone will look for it wherever it is. I read only a few of the wedding jewelry. Then I left Rupa in my place and came out of the house with a balcony. The bridegroom is still an hour away. I took a rickshaw and stopped at the beach. I know I will find Rhythm here. After searching a lot, I couldn't find the rhythm. Then I looked at my mobile and saw that it was "four and a half". I have to reach home in half an hour. But where is the rhythm? I insisted in my head that I will not go anywhere until I meet the rhythm. I sat on the sand of the sea like "L". Sometimes the waves come and wet my feet. I have no eyebrows in it. The feeling was different. But now I feel nothing but tears. All around is red. The sun was sinking then. Suddenly I felt the scent of a familiar perfume. Little by little the scent became intense. The owner sat next to me sniffing that scent. I fell. I grabbed his arm, put my head on my back and burst into tears. Suddenly he said,

"How much more will you cry? Watch the sun go down. You didn't want to sit on the beach with me and watch the sun go down!"

I've been waiting for this man for so long. And he's talking to me about the setting of the sun? I moved away with a bunch of arrogance. The waves of the sea are roaring. Rhythm came up and sat next to me.

"Have you run away? What will happen to your father now?"

"I don't know. I just came to see you. But you're here so late."

"Say what the hell? I went to get married."

I looked at the rhythm with a cold look. Is he joking with me at the moment? I made a mistake to come here. I got up from my seat and started walking backwards. Rhythm came to the front with the speed of the wind. I hung up the rhythm and cried.

"I can't live without you. I can't do rhythm without you. If I had married, I would have become a living corpse. What are you ... How do you accept my marriage? Ah ... I couldn't accept it if it was yours."

"Won't you marry me too?"

I was pulling my nose and saying the words. I stopped crying after listening to Rhythm and looked at him. Rhythm is wearing the groom's dress. I haven't noticed this for so long. But why Rhythm is wearing the groom's dress?

"Your marriage ...?"

"I was married to Miss Rimi but the madwoman saw me love her a little more and ran away from the marriage."

I didn't smile or cry at Rhythm's words. I looked at him with strange surprise. Rhythm looked at me and said,

Alif is my childhood friend. He was abroad so you don't know him. Yesterday Alif didn't agree to marry you after knowing everything. Then he persuaded your father to tell him everything. I hid it from you. Because .. how many dates do you remember today? "

Listening to Rhythm, I started remembering the date. Today is Fagun's first day. Today was my first meeting with Rhythm. As soon as everything was clear in front of me, I started punching Rhythm in the chest. Rhythm stopped me and hugged me. Even then tears were falling from my eyes. But that is happiness!

It was eight o'clock at night. I was returning home from the sea shore. I put my head on Rhythm's shoulder gently. Then Rhythm said,

"Look, our marriage stopped today because you ran away."

"Let's get married now?"

"Fleeing marriage?"

"You remember I said if our marriage is right, I will run away and get married first. Now let's go to Kazi's office and get married."

"Your father will kill me."

"Ish! Nothing will happen."

Rhythm said in silence for a while,

"Rimi, you know, when you cry, your cheeks turn pink. Then you feel more enchanted!"

Rhythm looked at me and said the words in a dazed voice. I smiled a little embarrassed. Rhythm touched my finger on the place.

Note: "Explain to the family how happy you are with your loved one without running away and getting married. They have given birth to you. There will be some benefit if you explain it. Before fleeing and getting married, the children should think about what their family may face then."

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments