#Bridesmaids #

0 2
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

As soon as Shubhar regained consciousness, he found himself in a bed in a room. It was not the front bed, it was another room, another bed. As soon as Shubha got up and sat on the bed with her hands full, she saw the woman in front of her. When she saw Shubha getting up and sitting down, she ran out of the house. Shubha did not want the most stigmatized chapter in her life and kept crying. However, it is no longer the tears of the eyes. The tears of the mind. The eyes are burdened with pain. The water is not coming out at all. Suddenly the door opens. Shuvar came and stood in front. Not what he thought about the girl. Neel has understood that the girl is simple and straightforward.

“- Where is home?

"- Khilkhet! He said very softly in a weak voice.

“-Who is telling the driver to come home with you.

“- No! No! I can go alone. Please let me go.

"- Please don't do that. What I said will happen. OK!" Bua, let me eat something and let me eat. Forget what happened. I haven't known you since today. You know me. Send it properly.

“- Yes brother! Before Neel Buar got the answer, he looked at Shuva reluctantly and left the room. Though Shuva didn't want to eat, Bua ate a little bit of rice and milk in pairs. Neel's words. Gone. It will take half an hour to reach home from here. Shubha doesn't want the shadow of this stigma to fall in front of the people of that house. Big mother will get in a lot of trouble if she hears it. Big mother wants to live as a shield. Shubha doesn't become a burden or forehead ink.

Monira Sultana picked up Shuva from the dustbin at the age of 7 and brought her to her house. The child grows up little by little with affection. This childless mother lacks love even though she cannot give enough happiness to Shuva due to lack. Shuva returned home at 10 o'clock at night. Shuvara stays in a tin-walled chapra room. Sami, Ratul. The other is the rent of Shuvar Barma's distant bachelor nephew. Some part of Shubha's expenses come from renting this room. The whole month of 5 months goes away with 2,000 rupees and big money of big mother. Seeing Shuva return late, Monira sent to find her nephew Ashiq. The storm has started to rise in my mind. The fear of missing people of love drove Ashik crazy. He is coming back from the office after being killed. As soon as Shubha knocks on the door, Sami opens it and hugs her while screaming.

“- Big Mom! Apu is coming.

Monira came up with a toothache. She was given oil and water on her head. She hugged Shubha and cried.

"- Where did you go, mother?" I can't think of anything but you.

“-Big Mom! Don't go. I went to talk about a tuition. They are very good. They didn't let me come to eat. The child threw rice and curry on my clothes while eating so naughty. So her mother gave her this sari to read. Shubha kept herself strong and told the big lie she had thought before. That Shubha believes what she says. At night, after explaining to Aashiq, he changed his clothes and went to bed. His body is not going well at all. Fear, fever and stomach ache all started at the same time. Shubhar. Monira sat down and washed her head. Even after many attempts, Shubhar could not wipe her hands and feet. Shubha did not come out of the blanket. Despite having a headache, Shubhar did not stop their story. Shubhar does not lack affection for these three children as his own.

Tonight, Neel is sleeping. He is just moving around. He got out of bed in the middle of the night and walked to the roof with two packs of cigarettes and the wine of the band. Somehow he can't forget what happened in the evening. Neel has been angry with Mira for the last few months. But I haven't even touched their hand till today. Because the girls' make-up and lipstick seemed unbearable. The thing that angered me the most was that she was not afraid of Neel, she wanted to exert the opposite effect on Neel. Float on the limbs. Then the woman will feel like a woman. She couldn't stand the girls for more than half an hour. She fell on her body and touched her here and there. She got angry and slapped everyone. But why did you do that today? This girl does not say like them?

“- Oops! I can't do it anymore. This girl has bitten my brain. Neel pours another glass down her neck. She shakes her head with both hands, bends down the stairs, comes down to the room and lies down. The girl's self-cry comes to her ears as soon as she closes her eyes. You have to do it. Otherwise you will have to go crazy because of that girl. You will eat in a sense of guilt. Do something blue!

After trying a lot, he slept lightly in the morning. He got up at 6 o'clock and went to the gym. At the end of the gym, he was wiping his sweaty body while eating juice. As soon as he received the call without seeing the dial number, he heard the feminine voice on the other side and his forehead swelled with anger.

“- Baby! Why not grab the mobile? I've been calling since last night.

"- The mobile phone bought by your father that you have to hold the mobile at will. Why did you call?" What else do you want?

“- I want you baby! Who wants my blue baby!

“- Dong Karis? I don't have time to see your dong. Cut the call!

“- Please blue! Why are you doing that? Can you imagine how I am today without you for 6 months?

"- I don't have time to think about that. You cut the call. Why are you so shameless. I haven't seen the picture I gave you. I'm much better off without you." A lot. It's good that you left me. Now my independent life. One girl every day. What else do you want?

"- Even if you are with a hundred girls, I want you. And I know that my blue can not touch anyone but me. Never.

"- My life was ruined by your words. He dropped me into the sea of ​​sin. Mohit was right when he said that you are really a two-faced snake. Otherwise, I would not have been able to go to Canada like that in my bad times. I don't really go with you. You deserve something better. So good. Then why do you call like shameless?

“- Baby! You have known me for 9 years, but not me. What can I say when I am angry? Sorry! I'm talking about gold. My scholarship was very important, you do not understand why?

"I'm not saying I don't have time to understand you or anything about you. I was there for all your needs. But when you needed me, you turned your back and left. I needed you very much then, Ray Mira. Neel's angry voice softened at the moment.

“- I'm sorry baby! Don't forgive me. If you say so, I will cancel everything and leave. Just say it once.

“- Mira cut the call!

"- Neel please! My grandfather Sonata! My heart cuts the blue call before Mira's words are finished. Mira is accustomed to all this. She says with a smile in her mind" - Baby, no matter how much you pretend, you have to get married to this mirage. I know Mira. About my cousin. Most of the cousins ​​are dashing, moody, and full of attitude. The anger at the tip of the nose seems to be innate. Mira burns a lot of wood straw and makes Neel her boyfriend. He didn't give anything to Mira except a thin lip kiss. He gave it twice to keep Mira's mind. Want to have a relationship with a robot? Mira was compelled. However, he gradually became weak towards Neel. When he grabbed Neel's hand in front of his cousins, he turned around and burned to death. Seeing that, Mira wanted to love Neel more. After four years of relationship, Neel became Mira's engagement in a family way. Hot Bold can't forget Neel in any dress. His head was completely engrossed in business. He forgot everything else. The only meditation was to be a successful businessman. His father's equivalent was a businessman. Neel is very stubborn and grumpy. He stays away from home for 11 years today due to trivial words with his father. He has a good relationship with everyone except his father. Seeing Neil's angry nature, Neel's grandmother Meherun Khatun keeps Neel's engagement with Mira. Her fear insists on her father. One day Kailla Quilla will not get married with a knife? Meherun can tolerate everything. Black people can't tolerate it at all. Her sons are also like mothers. Starting from house servant Baker, grandson of the house also wants their fair complexion. E has a marital relationship. Otherwise, Khan would never have been at home, at least Meherun would have survived. This is one of Meherun's words!

After talking to Mira, Neel's anger increased. How could he love a naughty, selfish girl who asked herself?

Today, after three days, the fever has gone down a little. Shuvar. The body is broken from before thinking. In the afternoon, Sami and Ratul were sitting in front of the house wrapped in a blanket and watching the glass ball game. At that time, a gray car came and stopped. This is a funny thing for the little ones. Shubha suddenly stopped calling them. The man is coming towards her after opening the door of the car, brushing his hair after putting on his suit and boots. Shuvar wants to run away, but he can't. The man looks more beautiful today than he did then, like the prince of Achinpur. After a while, Shubha sighed in her mind. “- Prince or ashes! A demon with a horn. A demon with horns. Shubha smiled as soon as she saw his eyes. Shubha turned her face black and stood with her head bowed. Surprised Shubha saw the man cutting her side and going towards the house. But where is she going? Tell mom? Shubha quickly called out to Neel in a frightened voice.

“- Listen! Neel Shuvar stopped with a small sound of calm voice and put his hand in his pocket.

Shubha stands back and says,

“- You! Please do not say anything to anyone! This time Shubha really cried in fear. As soon as Neel turned around, Shubha folded her hands and lowered her head. Neel came very close to Shubha with one foot and two feet. If a tall man is standing in front of me, it seems that I am standing under a bot tree. Shuvar also thinks so.

"- You don't want me to tell that to anyone?"

Shubha nodded and said yes.

"- Then you have to do what I say. Agree!

Good luck! In great trouble. This guy is not good at all. Maybe a little better. That's why he reached home that night. But Shubha doesn't like this guy at all because of what she did with Shubha.

"- I don't say anything once again. Answer me girl. If not, I said everything now."

“- No! No! Whatever you say will happen! Shubha nodded and said in a sobbing voice.

“- Just what!

"- Do not do with me like that day. And I agree to do whatever you say.

"- I'll understand when the time comes. Now go and call your guardian."

Shubha ran into the house wiping her eyes. Neel was surprised as much as she saw this girl. Is there such a stupid girl in a brick and stone society? This girl is just like the girl in blue. Only the color of the skin is black. This is the big problem. Yes, black! No matter what. Neel will not make her the wife of the house.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments