To my surprise

0 7
Avatar for Nisa
Written by
3 years ago

How you celebrate your partner's birthday will tell them a lot about what they mean to you, and how important the relationship is to you.

Relationship Quotes

"We have to be able to grow up. Our wrinkles are our medals of the passage of life. They are what we have been through and who we want to be."

Growing Up

"To my surprise, my 70s are nicer than my 60s and my 60s than my 50s, and I wouldn't wish my teens and 20s on my enemies."

Poems about Life

Just remember, once you're over the hill, you begin to pick up speed.

Charles Schulz

"Just remember, once you're over the hill, you begin to pick up speed."

Quotes about Change

"May your years be counted not by your age

but by how you spend your days." Catherine Pulsifer

Encouraging Poems

"You are a very special person to us and on this day you were born we are remind of the unique and wonderful person that you are. Believe in yourself, be all that you were born to be!" Kate Summers

Believe In Yourself

1
$ 0.00

Comments