They cannot stop me. I will get my education, if it is in the home, school, or anyplace.

0 4
Avatar for Nisa
Written by
3 years ago

I was reading the dictionary. I thought it was a poem about everything.The man who reads nothing at all is better educated than the man who reads nothing but newspapers.” Learning is not compulsory. Neither is survival.

Learning is not the product of teaching. Learning is the product of the activity of learners.Take the attitude of a student, never be too big to ask questions, never know too much to learn something new.

Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.

“I agree that a love of reading is a great gift for a parent to pass on to his or her child.”“Whatever the cost of our libraries, the price is cheap compared to that of an ignorant nation.”

“To me education is a leading out of what is already there in the pupil’s soul.” “He who opens a school door, closes a prison.”Education is the ability to meet life’s situations.

5
$ 0.00

Comments