Romance

0 10
Avatar for Nisa
Written by
3 years ago

A kiss without a mustache is like an egg without salt. She sees him and says that you can pour the waffles. Now my best birth control pill remains. I am married to a judge. You have to ask the jury. Love is just like her. You just feel sexier. I have not yet kissed him and whispered in his mouth. Romance is cake decorating and love is cake. If love did it, the doctor is a fool. Marriage cannot be guaranteed. If that's what you're looking for, use a car battery. I love to share popcorn. True love means holding on to the truth, even when faced with a great opportunity to offend someone's feelings. Marry a man your age. As your beauty fades, so does your vision.

My mind and heart will never end this endless war. When my head says I don't care, my mind says, "I don't care." When my head says, "I didn't think about it, my mind speaks," of course. “If love is a big mistake, then the biggest fault in my life is loving you. Will you kiss me? I promise to return it. 80% of American married men commit adultery and the rest cheat in Europe. Yes, according to Newton's law of love, there is no love, it can be created or destroyed, but you can create henna to ruin your wallet, love tells someone that the zipper is open or the wig is too fake. What is the difference between a friend and a husband Romantic love is a mental illness, but it is beautiful Love is not for a garden door, Love is blind, and a neighbor is not Marriage, like tights. It all depends on what you invest. Marrying a man is like buying something that has long been respected in the store.

1
$ 0.00

Comments