One generation to another.

0 2
Avatar for Nisa
Written by
3 years ago

Education is simply the soul of a society as it passes from one generation to another.”

“Children are apt to live up to what you believe of them.”

“Tell me and I'll forget; show me and I may remember; involve me and I'll understand.”

“Nine tenths of education is encouragement.”

“If someone is going down the wrong road, he doesn't need motivation to speed him up. What he needs is education to turn him around.”

“The most beautiful things in the creating of the child are his “mistakes.” The more a child’s work is full of these individual mistakes the more wonderful it is. And the more a teacher removes them from the child’s work the duller, more desolate and impersonal it becomes.”

“Treat people as if they were what they ought to be, and you help them to become what they are capable of becoming.

“I believe that education is all about being excited about something. Seeing passion and enthusiasm helps push an educational message.“

“If you are planning for a year, sow rice; if you are planning for a decade, plant trees; if you are planning for a lifetime, educate people.”

4
$ 0.00

Comments