Money

0 11
Avatar for Nisa
Written by
3 years ago

Anyone who says that money cannot buy happiness does not know where to shop. "A black cat crossing the road means that the animal is going somewhere." “Behind every successful man is a woman, and behind him is a wife. "I am my wife and friend ... never meet!" I refuse to join an association that accepts me as a member. “I am married to a judge. I have to ask the jury. " If you find it difficult to laugh, we will be happy to do so. "Marriage is the main reason for divorce." Judges are law students who evaluate their test papers. "The two most abundant elements in space are hydrogen and ignorance." Until you see the ants through a magnifying glass on a clear day. You can see how often you ride. “This is a recession where our neighbors are losing their jobs. Job loss is depression. "Before he got married, the man declared that he would take his life to serve you." After marriage, he will never release the news.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments