Last night

2 13
Avatar for Nisa
Written by
4 years ago

I Had A Dream Last Night..

U Held My Hand So Tight..

Thought I Just Die..

Do U Remember..

All The Times We Laughed And Had Fun..

When We Were Together..

Those Days Are Gone..

I'm Missing U So Much..

Just Like The Desert Misses The Rain..

Like A Child Misses His Blanket..

I Really Miss U..!When I Miss You, Sometimes

I Listen To Music Or Look

At Pictures Of You.. Not To

Remind Me Of You But To

Make Me Feel.. As If I’m With

You. It Makes Me Forget The

Distance And Capture You..Whenever I Feel That I Miss U..

I Close My Eyes..

I Feel That U Sit Beside Me,

I Wont Open My Eyes.. Bcoz,

Of The Fear That U May

Come Out In My Tears..!As The Day Gives Way To Night,

I Miss You Having By My Side,

My Heart Is Singing The Song To Say,

I’ve Been Missing You More Than,

Words Can Say.As The Day Gives Way To

Night, I Miss You Having

By My Side, My Heart Is

Singing The Song To Say,

I’ve Been Missing You

More Than, Words Can Say,I Always Knew I Was Missing

Apart Of Me, I Have Found

That Part, It Is You, I'm

Sure Of It, Ever Since You

Came Into My Life, I Can't

Stop Thinking About You.MiSs You

M: My Soul Needs You

I: Impossible to Live Without You

S: Scare Without You

S: Simply You are My Life

Y: You And Me Is The Same person

O: Ofcoruse I LOve YOu ?

U: Unlimited Of Words Cant Describe

How Much I Needs YouWhen I Miss You

I Feel My Self In Pieces

When I Miss You

Tears Fill My Eyes

When I Miss You

I Want You Close

When I Miss You

I Dont Feel Like Whole

O My Love

Please Come Back

And Complete My Soul..I Miss You When Am Sad,

Cause You Always Made Me Smile..

I Miss You When Am Happy,

Cause We Always Shared Our Joys..

I Miss You When Am Angry,

Cause You Alwayscalmed Me Down ..

I Miss You All The Time,

Cause U Are Still My Everything..!!!

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nisa
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is a great one e of artistic writing. Nice job.kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
4 years ago