I cannot resist the temptation

0 12
Avatar for Nisa
Written by
3 years ago

"I cannot resist the temptation." “I can tolerate violence, but I cannot tolerate violent deeds. There is a problem with the use. It's under scouting. "Women need to be loved, not understood." Of all that was lost, I miss the most. “The only reason some people get lost in this thought is because this is an unfamiliar area. "Mistakes are human, but you need a computer to go bankrupt." I have learned from my mistakes and believe that I can repeat them exactly. “I want my children to have everything I do. I can not afford it. Then I want to live with them. "We teach children to walk and talk in the first 12 months of their life, and in the next 12 months we ask them to sit and sit." Shut up. “When a man opens a car door for his wife, it could be a new car or a new car. Female. "Life is a sexually transmitted disease."

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments