Confirmed

0 2
Avatar for Nisa
Written by
3 years ago

Three positive facts were confirmed on Tuesday. Tomorrow I can show my dignity the next day. Another day affected others by my desire to overcome my trials. And my day is to celebrate every little victory yesterday. Positive quotes about the days of Byron Pulsifer. Tuesday is the day when you need to remember that you are responsible for every word you say so that every phrase you congratulate is not offensive. Continue to hone the effectiveness of your Byron Pulsifier! Patiently! Someday you will wake up and find yourself where you dreamed. Eric Thomas Perseverance Sometimes it feels like you didn't reach your desired goal on Tuesday, but you don't give up. Small actions matter every day! You cannot change what comes next. However, you can change what happens the next minute, hour, and day. ... ... This is a positive quote about Lynn R. Davis, ChangeWise Words for Your Tuesday.

2
$ 0.00

Comments