Read.Cash - One of the best Cryptocurrency earning website

9 29
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

My experience about read.cash is great and I love it. I am currently earning $0.02 per day. This is very exciting for me because this is the first time that I get paid by just writing articles.

I am also publishing here my previously written articles that didn't get any traction and attention on my Facebook page.

I enjoy writing a lot. But with read.cash, I enjoy writing even more <3

You can visit at my profile and take a look at my articles. I can almost cover any topic that I could think of from literary to non-literary works.

I will be glad if you will sponsor me <3

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of NinoJade
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can see potential to your work. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will definitely earn more as you get used to the system and stay active. You don't need to bother yourself about being sponsored, just keep writing quality articles those who love your articles will send you sponsorship request on their own. I have more than 4 sponsors without asking anyone. They sent me request and I can choose not to accept. What you need most is to increase your subscribers, and again only your article can get you good numbers of subscribers. You have to subscribe to as many as possible so you can get subscription from some of them too, it works like that most times. But you must not beg anyone, let your work speak for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your criticism, but merely I didn't have any intention to beg. It is a suggestion to be my sponsor. It is another effective way to get sponsors though. The power of suggestion is really powerful. I'm going to write an article about that topic very soon. <3

$ 0.01
3 years ago

There have someone here become ur blusher mybe or not just make it correct this kind of site was ah good to all want to write want read or just want comment and also give us a possible to a good write us well.. We also here to enjoy let are tym here to break are boredom.. In life.. Yes realtalk Hu don't want sponsor we all want it... It a previlege for us.. But there have someone say that we begging or we asking for sporsoring was not a good them.. To say... We bout need respect all member here this not court need to justify what we need here....so godbless to all Ps....bati tau ah.. Gigil ako Jan Kuya sa commenter mo....

$ 0.00
3 years ago