Read.Cash, how much I've earned in my first month

5 27
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

Read.Cash is great and I really really love it. It opened a gateway in my cryptocurrency investment plan. Since I knew cryptocurrency, I really want to invest but I didn't have the money.

Read.Cash really helped me and I am earning for the total of $2 in just a month. That doesn't seem a lot, but it is a lot to me. My first $1 in Read.Cash had a profit of $0.10, which is 10%, not bad for a beginner like me who's trading. If I had a $100, I would have $10 in profit. I badly hope I will have that kind of money.

Actually, I am a beginner in cryptocurrency trade and it seems like the trends, candles and wicks are in my own favor. All thanks to Read.Cash, it kickstarted my cryptocurrency dream.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of NinoJade
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... I wish I had a lot of money though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great start, it may be little now but soon it'll increase. Congrats😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You a lot <3 ahaahhah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago