I want to give Free Sponsorship

0 14
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

Since I was given an opportunity to be sponsored by another member of this platform, which is named @Bestie . I want to give back to the community.

I am giving FREE SPONSORSHIP to those who are really deserving

Here are my requirements:

  1. You should share this article to your Short Post detailing that this is a free sponsorship that I'm giving away. I want to reach more people. You should share this to other people. Sharing is caring.

  2. You must comment on this article about why you want to be sponsored. Convince me with your writing. I want to be persuaded by you <3

  3. Include the links of 2 of your best articles here on Read.Cash. I basically want to sponsor active users on this platform. I really want to reward them.

I'll choose many users that passed the criteria.

This FREE SPONSORSHIP doesn't have any limits as of now.

THE SPONSORSHIP DEAL IS NOW CLOSED DUE TO THE FACT THAT NO ONE AVAILED IT

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of NinoJade
empty
empty
empty

Comments