Day 4

0 3
Avatar for Nina_dy
3 years ago

Thank you day today.

If you feel that nobody notice your effort, then I want you to know you Did a good job.

If you feel alone, add me up we can talk and chat. But let me remind you that God is always around.

I was thinking of looking for another job because I felt what I'm earning is not enough. Until I come across with a vendor near the market along our street. They wake up 3am to but vegetables in the market to sell until 10 pm or until people will buy. They literally sleep on the street to earn penny. Their life is on danger daily specially this time of pandemic but risk it to earn daily. I felt selfish. I failed to see what's in front of me but keep on looking for what is missing.

Thank you for reading....

By the way, can someone help me how to claim my earnings here?

I thank you a bunch.

Thank you lovies

1
$ 0.00

Comments