Day 3.

0 5
Avatar for Nina_dy
3 years ago

I was having a hard time for the past few weeks looking for a homebased job.

Honestly the more I tried the more I get frustrated. I've been working in a call center industry for a couple of years now and I was looking for a job that fits me.

The more I browse and check for what is better, the more it leads me way far from what I want. Which makes me ask, how do you know you already find your dream job?

Then I carefully asked my friend Google and he stated.

5 (Not-So-Obvious) Signs You've Found Your Dream Job

Your 10-year-old self would have a blast doing it. ...

People always said you'd be great at it (even if you didn't listen). ...

It's the sweet spot of your personal Venn diagram. ...

It's not about the money (but rewards will come). ...

You're consistently in over your head but, amazingly, never drown.

Hmmmm well,kinda long way to go but I am hoping to find one soon.

Can you recommend any homebased job that pays well???

I appreciate it in advance.

Please give me your best recommendation.

2
$ 0.00

Comments