Day 2.

0 7
Avatar for Nina_dy
3 years ago

Who would have thought that ill be coming back.

I tried to learn and read, factors for me to understand but nothing seems to stuck in my head. The slides seems like dancing and it points me to bed. Numbers make my head numb, make me dizzy.

But what interest me is the people liking what I have wrote.

I was thinking, maybe they are also asking their selves" what am I doing here?"

Those curious minds, seems to have been in a long day.

Some might like it because they just want to, others like because they wanted to help. Again, as I said. This will be my honest thoughts.

Everyone is welcome. Ill be using this flat form to make people speak their mind and ask your self, why am I here too.

Sending good vibes to everyone.

By the way. I started planting tomatoes. I realized that its like the same age as this page. I will definitely water and grow them to the best that I can.

Hope to see you on my day 3.

0
$ 0.00

Comments