Good night everyone have a sweet dream

23 25

I've got no problem falling asleep, and I stay asleep right through the night…it's just that, when I wake up, I don't feel refreshed! I just can't get a good night's sleep.” Does that sound familiar?

A surprisingly high number of people have what would be classed as 'normal' sleep patterns, but nonetheless wake up feeling sleepy, dull and unfocused – unable to concentrate and generally feeling 'below par'. It is sleep quality, rather than duration or continuity, where the problem lies – they simply cannot get a good night's sleep. This can be particularly frustrating since in the absence of a disturbed sleep pattern there are no obvious ways to improve sleep quality alone, and nothing more than sleep tips available to help.

19
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice 😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your id, you subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight 😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post has been very nice. I subscribed to your ID. You also subscribe to my watch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe your ID

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night... I hope no one disturbs your sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vipo good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago