Winter season

0 16
Avatar for Nilima
Written by
3 years ago

Now it is summer in Bangladesh, and after a while winter will come.
I like winter, because I don't sweat in winter.
I feel annoyed when my body sweats,
So I like winter very much.
It is very nice to wake up in the morning when it is foggy in winter and drink hot tea in winter.

It's nice to hang out with friends at night during the winter.
But in winter, the lower class suffers a lot because they do not have warm clothes for winter,
So everyone should help the lower castes with warm clothes from their respective positions.
It feels good to light a fire on a winter night.

In the winter, it is a great pleasure to sit in the tong shop and chat and have tea.
In the winter, there is a cake festival in the village, where many kinds of cakes are made.
Steamed cake is my favorite.
And a few days later, winter is coming, I'm happy now.
It feels good to go somewhere far away in winter.
I want to go somewhere far away this winter.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nilima
Written by
3 years ago

Comments