We all are Representative

4 19
Avatar for Nilasha
3 years ago

Do you ever think that we all are representative??

Yes, We are. Well.. Let me give you some example ☺️
When you reading this article then I am a representative of read.cash. Isn’t it?
When I go to varsity and talk to my friends, then I am representative of my family. When I talk to the teacher then I am representative of student.
When I talk to my best friend Sharmishta, as she is hindu, then I am representative of Muslim. When I talk to my boyfriend then I am representative of girls as well as my family. When I talk to other district’s people then I am representative of my district Chittagong. When I talk to other country’s people (what I have to do regular in my Leo club) then I am representative of Bangladesh.
That is how You are continuously representing yourself. So, make your personality strong. Be confident, be brave, be YOU.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nilasha
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago