Proud Autism Tatay, with a Heart...1 of __.

0 15
Avatar for Nikostratos
3 years ago

Good day to all of you. This is my first ever article, and honestly, I don't know what to write. Nor do I have an idea how to start it.

But my heart always points me into this direction whenever I see articles about Autism Spectrum Disorder. There are many topics regarding everything about the persons under the spectrum. Most of them are either encouraging or heart-breaking. Nevertheless, I also want to talk about it, but would like to show it as personal and as heartfelt as it can be.

To cut it short, I am a Father of an 8 year old boy who has Autism. I previously worked overseas. Now, I am the one mainly taking care of him. Everyday is a struggle, but also a whole lot of love, joy and surprises. In the next articles, I will show you my world, which is at times hard and downward, but always bright and lively, thanks to my son. I appreciate your time reading this, and hopefully the others still to come. Please bare with me, as I tell you the story of a proud Autism Tatay, with a heart...

11
$ 0.00

Comments