Some Paranormal Activities I faced. (Part-I)

2 3
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

What's up guys. Hope everyone is doing well. You know what? There is so many paranormal things happens in our daily life. Some of us can feel or saw it but maximum can't. First of all it is not known, what paranormal activity?

Paranormal activity - Paranormal activity is the act of believing in some unseen force without seeing it. Such as the matter of ghosts, the matter of black magic, there are also many unusual things that happen in our lives, which we know as paranormal activities. Not yet understand? Then let's see some example. Suppose we have seen many types of horror movies, among which we see different types of horror movies. Sees many unseen forces. When someone is sleeping, some unseen force comes and takes him away. Many times these evil invisible forces enter the good people and the human body is not under their control. And that evil force does everything it wants. Sometimes he destroys the body and kills him. Which is awful.

For better understand watch this video,

Today I'm going to say you some paranormal activity which I faced in my real life.

What is the paranormal activity I have seen?

I have experienced a few such incidents in my life. One of which is not too scary, but a bit of a thriller type and a lot more unimaginable. So let's get started.

The incident happened to me at a very young age. When I was 5 or 6. But I remember everything clearly. I am a Muslim boy. Islam is my religion. In the past many prophets came to preach our religion. Now you can say who is the prophet? The Prophet is the one whom our Lord God sent to earth. Our religion is Islam to spread to people all over the world. Whom we call holy people. You must know that Jesus, the Lord of Christianity, is one of our prophets. Whom Allah Ta'ala sent us. And Hazrat Mohammad (SM) was our last prophet. But why am I talking about them here? Of course there are some reasons.

Well now in my eighties. Well now come to my childhood.

Sometimes I would go to my grandmother's house with my mother. We have a canal next to our grandmother's house. There I would occasionally see an animal go. The creature is kind of weird. I didn't understand where the head was and where the tail was. But it looked like a lot of swan. I used to call my mother almost every time I saw the animal, I would say what is its name? Mom used to say "Where?" That means mother can't see the animal. But I would watch occasionally. I thought It would swan.

But no, I wasn't right. A few days later I see a picture on a poster. The picture is below.

collected from Facebook

Do you know what is it?

It is the holy turban of our Prophet Muhammad (SM). I still can't believe I saw his turban as an animal. I don't know if it's paranormal activity. But it is truly unimaginable.

This was my first story, and as expected, I will tell you more about what happened in my life if everybody enjoys it.

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you will like it and thumbs-up the like button. Don't forget to leave your option.❤

Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

Comments

That was great man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago