Noori's Dream (story)

5 26
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

Trying to write a series story. I don’t know, the bot will responds me or not 😆. Let's see.

As soon as he crossed the threshold of the house, his mother said from behind, "You are doing a good job. All the things you take are things of your father's money. Of course, I gave them to you as a beggar. I don't have any desire of my own. Big dhamara maiya has become! I have gotten old, I will not get married, it has become a hobby of his studies. I will see what I can do in my life. As soon as the calamity is over, everything that comes to my life falls on my neck. Although these words were said by my honest mother and not my own mother. But I thought my mother was either my own or honest but my idea was wrong and my honest mother showed her face and explained that honest mother is never like your mother. My mother left me alone as a child and went to the other side. I didn't think about it. How can I be alone without my mother! Two weeks after my mother died, my father got married again. What a beautiful new mother looked in a red sari. I thought from my mother's grief I got a new mother, now I will not have any more trouble. At first, the new mother liked me very much. But gradually I realized that the new mother could not stand me. She used to talk and beat me unnecessarily. Sometimes she used to sneeze on her back with a cooking stick or lay down on the ground with her legs or her hair. My honest mother used to beat me and take me out of the house. My father used to come home at night in a drunken state. He was a day laborer. He would never go to work again. I would wait for my father. When my father returned home I would complain to my father that my mother Uses badly with me. On hearing this, my father used to beat me more. Of course, I have endured all this now. I used to do all the housework. After finishing the housework, I would go to school on time and go to school again. I didn't want to bear the cost of education. My father didn't want to bear the cost of education. Luckily, I didn't have to pay for school. I was able to give the test. It's time to get admitted in college, now they object. Dad will not pay me in any way. I wanted to grow up one day. I had a dream to become a doctor.

Grandma from the other side is crying and saying, "Don't go, Ray Noori, don't come back! Grandma, don't go." But I didn't look back for once, even after hearing Grandma's cry. The only grandmother here loves me a lot. Even if I am not there, the grandmother will not have any problem. They will take good care of my grandmother because all the land is in the grandmother's name. When the grandmother dies, my father and his two brothers will get everything. And I don't want to stay here. For hell. I could have left everything here if I wanted to, but I have been slandered falsely. My honest mother has left a mark on my character. I can't stay here even if I want to. People in the village sneeze whenever they see me. I can't stay here .

To be continued. Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats well written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting dear. Wait for bot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago