Atma Huti (Suicide)

0 25
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

Bhuvan hung on the ceiling fan at 12:15 pm with his favorite sheet. This maroon sheet was sent by her mama from Saudi Arabia. Therefore, the chance of breaking up is zero.

Mr. SP paid attention to the suicide note. He can't pay attention. Repeatedly shifting attention. The boy's handwriting is disgusting. Who knows how to pass the test!

He is reading very hard. However, not even one percent is interested.

There must have been a lot of fuss about why I died! You see, Dad, how I swear even when I'm dead. Aren't you surprised?

I put this suicide note in my cup of tea at a little extra cost. Of course, I have also given a book above. So that it only falls in the eyes of someone in the administration. You will not get it. I think your intelligence is very low. If you had more intelligence, you would not have read this note today. You know, there are some people in the world who don't like quarrels. Doesn't like quarrels. The mind does not like tightness. Doesn't like anger. Miss does not like undersending. Doesn't like to get upset. No one likes to get angry in a hurry. He doesn't like to have anyone arguing in front of him all the time. Chilla does not like palla. But if you are born on earth, the father has to endure all this, right?

But look how stupid those people are, can they live without these faces of the world?

If I say I will be surprised in the group of fools, father? Yes, they say goodbye because they can't stand it. I'm going to take.

And listen to the administrative officer who is reading the note. I am not committing suicide for any reason caused by love. I don't have that much taste. In addition to love, sadness can come in people's lives. It can feel bad. Depression can come. Nowadays I know why no one believes these things anymore.

Anyway, I don't like this so I'm saying goodbye. I will go directly to the Creator. I will get eternal peace by going to him. To my knowledge, he has no such quarrels, quarrels and pains. There is only peace and tranquility.

But I'm committing that suicide. He said that if you commit suicide, you will go to hell. To be burned in the fire.

O Creator, I have suffered all my life. Spent in loneliness. I have suffered a lot in this life. I have to suffer even after death. To be burned in the fire. Can't the fire be cooled for me, creator?

I don't have the courage to tell my parents all my life. See how much courage I have. I am writing before I die. Where I put so much courage. In a cup of tea. Alas, I said everything! Damn! Needless to say. It will fall as soon as it is received.

Mom I lied. I'm scared. My mother is very scared. My mother does not want to die. Dad doesn't want me to die. I want to live my whole life. I want to live forever. But I could not, father!

I will not blame anyone. It's my fault! No one should have been born into the world with such a small heart. Survive the little turmoil that will not be tolerated.

But Dad, you didn't talk to me. I was upset but did not talk to me. You know I don't have friends. Tao didn't come and tell funny stories.

However, tell all the parents in the world to talk to their children. Gives them time. Don't just be busy arguing. Don't be reluctant to let go of your anger.

Forgive me, parents. No one else will commit suicide like me. If you commit suicide, you will go to hell. I'm going for a different reason you don't need to know. My mother is terrified of me. I don't know how much it will hurt,

Mr. SP stopped. His eyes are blurred. He is wanting to cry. He cried as he wished. Haumau cried. Everyone was by his side but no one saw?

Mr. SP wiped his eyes. He called his wife, "What is Rokeya doing, my dear mother?"

Reading in the next room. You tell him he doesn't have to read. I'm coming to talk to him.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

Comments