A random person wanted to cheat me using famous name!!

7 74
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

[N.B: This content isn’t for any personal attack or do harm anyone. This content is a warning for everyone. This content contains a lot of screenshots]

Roger ver! A famous man on reading cash and Bitcoin world. His full name is Roger Keith ver. He is born in 1979 in America. He is 41 years old. Actually, he is an investor in Bitcoin or related coins. He is known as "Bitcoin Jesus", he is a promoter of Bitcoin. Working on Bitcoin.com as CEO.

I'm not so familiar with him becausee I'm new here. All I know about him by joining read.cash platform.

I'm always interest in Bitcoin or bitcoin cash. But I haven’t much knowledge about those. So I opened a Twitter account to follow them who is related to bitcoin or bitcoin cash.

So this is how I follow Roger ver, sir, Marc de Messel sir, Omar sir and many more. As if I can get regular updates about Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash. Although my interest is more in Bitcoin cash than Bitcoin. Because I have some Bitcoin cash in my wallet. By the way, let's go to the point. Now the question is-

How did Roger ver want to cheat me?

Well, I' mm explaining everything to you step by step with evidence.

So I used to read all their tweets and like them like every day. So the day before yesterday I suddenly saw in my notification written: "Roger ver followed you".

My reaction was" Whatttt!!!! seriously! Sir follow me back!"

After sometime later, he sends me a message "how are you?"

I surprised again! But I act like normal. And answer his every question.

I didn’t know it actually where does Roger ver live. So I thought he is real. He asked me about my trading. But I'm not an investor. At first, I doubt it, he is fake. Because he has fewer followers. But he says It's his supplementary account. So I thought. Ohhh!!! So it can be real! Then he asked me more question.

Let me clear one thing. I was using my sister's Twitter account. So it's tough to identity me. Next screenshots-

So I asked him about BCH's value and it’s future. Told you, I have some BCH in my wallet and I'msorryy about its value. Hoping for a little bit of profit. Hahaha.

After that, he offers me that, he will make my BCH double in just 24 hours with the mining process! I felt just 'Wow'

I also understand that he is not real "Roger ver sir", he is a cheater who using Roger ver sir's photo on his dp. Hahaha

After I realize it. I act as usual. Then I ask him, " How?"

So he asked me to send my whole BCH to his BCH address. So easy ha? Then ask asked him " How do I believe you?" if you cheat me? So I asked him about his read cash account.

He was caught by me. He can't answer all my questions. And stop texting me.

Fake Roger ver

Here is his id. And it’s fake. Also a fake person. A cheater.

And here is Roger ver sir's real Id.

Real Roger ver sir's Id

I want to give everyone a warning:

Currently, the use of Bitcoin cash or any type of cryptocurrency is increasing day by day. Its popularity is not less. As its popularity grows, so does its cryptocurrency. Cheater Butter is growing.

Like today I talked about a process of cheating cheaters. They are trying to cheat by using pictures or profiles of famous people. Trying to cheat you in various ways. So we always need to be careful. Because one wrong step can bring you a big disaster.

Thank you.

I know, I haven’t many subscribers to reach everyone this message. Earlier our tipping bot also not seeing me. I don’t know why. My previous account gets locked by the authority for using one bad word. Just one!!! in four months. I'm really upset about that. I had 300+ subscribers, 180+ articles. A lot of friends😟. I collect $0.35 in last five days. Now I'm booting this article with it to reach everyone this message.

It's me @Sajib

Be careful. Be safe.

Love #BCH

Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

Comments

You should change the title of your article so people who only read the title aren't misled.

$ 0.00
User's avatar RogerVer
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

okay, sorry sir.. I changed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isn't your old id post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No! New post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good that you didn't follow him it's pretty obvious he is scamming you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not good to cheat anyone. He try to cheat you. Not only you but also sometimes these type people cheat anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago