What do you do at night

0 13
Avatar for Nifemi208
2 years ago

What do you do at night ?? Hun I guess we can answer this question. As for me i will eat hahahaaaah 😀😁😂 I don't play with my food,

Lemme tell you a story about when I don't usually eat my food then

I was just a little kid, when I will be picking food, I will be pouring food I don't like away, while I was thinking that it is normal, that everyone is not a glutton. Then later on when i grew little more then I begin to notice that my friend were taller me, I wasn't with that, but I know that it was because am not eating, so I stood the other time, and said as from that day I will start eating like a glutton,. ... Very funny ryt

Another reason is that I begin to have stomach pain anytime, I don't eat frequently so, I started taking in my food

Now I don't use my food to play, that not me anymore

night food are mostly the sweetest, I love my night food.

Secondly I arrange everything outside inside, and will lock my door, because of some people's night activity, activities that might endanger life.

Lemme tell you something about this, the wicked people works at night, of we don't pack our things here at Nigeria, if you left it outside, some people will just use it to do wat they like and you will later cry and regret so that y we majorly pack our thibgs inside for security reason

We lock the doors too, Incase of unknown people, will enter your house and ask for thibgs(expensive thibgs) while they are armed, equipped with instrument that can damage oneself so that is not good at all, si dat is y we pack and lock the door

Thirdly, I pray to God because without him, I won't be alive today, and talk with you guys here at @readcash. I love my God Moreso

Prayer is necessary for me, I do pray to my father in heaven for more protection and security, when ever you pray you might not know who is after you, but when you pray the plans of the enemy will not work over you, cause God will guide you

guess what?? I will sleep, sleep sleep, sleep, sleep, so as not to breakdown later.

Sleeping helps to reduce stress totally!! Do you know something, if you are not feeling well now, just go and sleep you will realize that you will get back normal, sleeping is good for old people, who stress theirself, as for me i live sleeping bit don't know about you.

What do you do at your own night my fellow noisemakers?? Hun Have a wonderful night, sweet night Image source: picked from Google not mine

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nifemi208
2 years ago

Comments