To Him

0 13
Avatar for Nicz
Written by
3 years ago

Hey, are you feeling okay? How are you? It's been 2 years since we split and lost connection to each other. I know you've seen me as a bad woman after you have done so much to me. We haven't talk personally. We just got split and broke up through chats then boom just like a bubble. This is my only way to express my feelings for you. I know I don't deserve your genuine love, and everything about you. I buried the things you gave to me. Your handmade portraits, scrapbook that you gave me on my birthday. I buried all of it because I want you to be angry at me. How silly right? I know you lost your passion in sketching because of me. I'm sorry for all of that. It's my way to make you feel I'm not your one meant to be. I want you to feel angry, so that you can easily moved on and stop pursuing me again. Thank you for all the memories, thank you for pampering me, thank you for spoiling me and thank you for loving me.

It's been 2 years but I think my feelings for you was gone thus the memories and you always linger my mind. I'm always so proud of you. I have not given a chance to say thanks for all you have done. Thank you for teaching me to become an expressive person. Thank you for realizing me that I've gone too far because of this mean attitude.

You are my first, my everything. I can't imagine I am writing this. I can't really imagine I am crying because of a man. You are my Great Love-a love that always linger but cannot be together. This Great Love for me is a Love that thought you and teach you to become a better person you want to be and a kind of Love which there was no ending about me and you. Wishing you all the best Jas. Take care. I'm so proud of you. Chase your dreams. 💖

A letter to him-I want to express my unsaid feelings for him. Now, I choose to love myself even more and choose not to love other man again. I choose to live a single life that spoiled me and my family.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nicz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments