Mysterious expedition of four statues pt-02

0 7
Avatar for Nicorobin
3 years ago
Topics: Novel, Story

This is second part of this novel. Please read previous part then continue..

Ramuda gritted his teeth and said, play kachupora! Its head is full of dung - so Gobardanga and Dhyadhyere Gobindupur know! Going to Dwars - Dwars. Enter deer, Deda's forest-chicken, pigeon, Harial's eyes fell on my hand as soon as I spoke: what are you eating, Radha?

I was going to hide, but before that I had consumed the amsattva. Absolutely, if you put everything in your mouth, it will be sweet! Is there more?

As a badger, I say no. But you want to go to the forest of Dwars, in the end will not take the grip of the tiger?

I'm going to kill the tiger. Amsattva Chibute Chibute Tenida smiled a little louder - which is called high class in Bengali.

- Yes! I sighed and sat on the boyak: I am not in the tiger nanabaghataga!

Habul said, yes, you have told the truth! Meanwhile, I'm going to die of a toothache.

Kabbalah, it's good! If you are suffering from toothache, if you die, you will see that there is no more toothache.

When Tenida finished, she said, "Stop, I'm not joking." Hey, the tigers and bears of Dwars are all paying attention to my cousin. Kuttimama burned the bear's nose. Thirty-two teeth of the tiger were blown away by one of the wounds of Kalisingh's Mahabharata. In the end, the tiger lives by eating Kuttimama's tied teeth. Nowadays, the tiger no longer eats meat or tangs - it just eats nothing. He stole pumpkins and pumpkins from people's gardens and ate them again that day.

Kabbalah, Gul!

Ramuda rolled her eyes and said, what did I say?

If you say Kabbalah, no, I mean, I was saying - Gul tiger and Bhoradar tiger - there are two kinds of tigers.

Habul said, there is another kind of tiger. Kutus stays in bed and bites Koiradhya. How many bugs in the wire.

I also said thoughtfully, and he can't be planted at all. He became a biter tiger.

Ramuda regamege said, Dutt's empty nonsense! It is a risk to say something to them! It is okay to make a broken Buddha by putting three noses in the nose of these three. Not nonsense - straightforward answer - go or not go? No, I'm going alone. You're sitting on the plane, sitting on the verandah.

I say, do not bite the tiger?

I mean, he eats vegetables nowadays. Loves to eat potato breath and radish hiccups.

Kabbalah asked, his relatives?

When they see Kuttimama, they will become unconscious with fear. Then there is no need to hunt anymore - just tie a rope around your neck and bring it home.

I am very happy to say, then I have to go! We will all tie up with the tiger one by one.

Habul said, I will give milk to that tiger. Kabbalah, and we will be rich by selling that tiger's milk. When Ramuda yelled, D'La-Andy Mephistopheles - we all shouted louder, "Yak-yak!" When my father went to the office, he said, I will come back in seven days so that not a single day is spent in college.

On the way out of the court, the elder reminded him that he had taken a couple of reading books with him, but he did not go around with empty jokes.

I had to sit down to read a book during the holidays. I stuffed a few new books by Hemen Roy and Shivram inside the suitcase.

When my mother came, she said that she did not do anything. The kind of petroglyphs you understand.

When the half came from somewhere, it was covered with two glass jars which were thrown away and a few hornfish inside the pot.

Mejda came at that time when I was going to hold Adhuli's braid. Then he began to say: If the ear is pressed on the plane, then I will continue to raise hi. If vomiting occurs, I am giving Avomin tablets - a few whole khabi. If...

A. He died from the injury of advice! In the meanwhile Chhoddi came again and began to speak; You are going near Darjeeling. If you buy a few rhyme stone garlands on the cheap pass!

I was going to shout at Dutto, just then the motor horn sounded outside. And the tennis player's shout was heard; Are you ready?

—Ready. Coming:

I immediately jumped up with my suitcase. They all came by hitting the Hubbles motor. We will go straight to Dumdum by motor and get on the plane. Then in two hours we will reach the forest of Dwars. Then who gets! Kuttimamama had fun eating and drinking in the tea garden and wandering in the forest - going out hunting for a day or two, tying a rope around his neck and bringing tigers. D-la-Andy Mephistopheles!

I am going to open the gate and go out with a quick prostration after all of a sudden

Beatle boo boo boo boo boo boo boo boo boo boo boo boo. I jumped up in surprise. I looked and saw the hapless Gangaram. Shaking his beard trying to eat my shirt.

- But Ray Ayatra! Pull back.

Dilum put a slap on Gangaram's cheek. Gangaram became ma-a-a. And what else can I say in my hand! He knew that Gangaram's cheek was so hard!

Ramuda yelled again from the car; what the heck, why are you late?

He told me ran out and got in the car. Even then Gangaram is calling equally; Ma-aan-aanva-aan-aan. The idea is this: Khamka put a ramchanti on me? Well go to the forest of Dwars. If you don't get the result - then I'm not a goat.

Alas, what else did you know then - Gangaram's nephew who was killed ten times, I have endless sorrow in my destiny after that!

The car sped towards Dumdum Airport.

To be continued..

Thank you

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nicorobin
3 years ago
Topics: Novel, Story

Comments