Mysterious Expedition of Four Statues pt-01

0 9
Avatar for Nicorobin
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Novel, Mysterious

This is a novel, which is written by me. . This is a long novel .. I hope you all guys stay with me and support me.

Will you believe me? We are the four idols - those four Ramuda from Pataldanga, Habul Sen, Kabla and Haji from Sripalaram, all four of us have passed the school finals this time. Ramuda and Haji are in the Third Division, the Hubble Second Division - and the hapless Kabbalah is not only in the First Division, but is getting a star again. I hear that you will also get Kabbalah or scholarship. Exclude him - he's a traitor forever.

Admitted to college, Myself haji, I was walking on a very stubborn head nowadays. In a word, we are college students! Don't be cunning with us.

On that day, I just told my younger sister Adhuli in a wheelchair, what a class nine! Do you know what logic is?

If you just say half-heartedly, go and throw - don't do too much mastery. Heavy passed the third division three times:

Take a look. I grabbed the braid of Adhuli and gave a pull, just shouting cha-vya and shouting. The old man was shaving his beard in the house, came out with a razor and said, Istupid ass! Long ears like a goat, so intelligence! If I do it again, I will cut off my ears with this razor!

See? stupid said the donkey-goat monkey together with the names of the three animals. If you don't care about the college I am studying in - now I have a prestige. I was very angry. Mother gave Amsattva in the sun on the verandah, I looked around and tore a little from it and let go of my sadness.

A little walled place in front of our house. There, the Punjabi of Baradar's silk is drying - Barada is cooking with his own hands. On one side is Gangaram, the darling goat of Chhoddi. Gangaram has a long beard. While eating amsattva with one mind, I was thinking, this time during the Saraswati Pujo theater, I cut Gangaram's beard and dressed the Mughal general - at that time I saw that Gangaram had untied the rope around his neck.

I was wondering why a goat has an empty beard but no mustache up to its ears. Just then I saw Gangaram come forward and put his face in the Punjabi of Baradar Silk. I managed to shout. A little while ago, my elder brother told me these things. Nick Silk's Punjabi will be quite confiscated after eating.

I saw Gangaram eating a dog. The beard is moving a little - the eyes are relaxed, the ears are fluttering. Ray seems to like to eat Punjabi silk. Forgetting to chew the amasattva, I began to notice with an engrossed heart.

After eating a couple of inches, the gate opened. Mejda is returning to the hospital on night duty with a stethoscope around her neck. Mejda has just passed her medical examination

What a mood! He wants to give me an injection whenever he sees me.

As soon as he entered, Mejda shouted: What a defeat! If the goat ate the elder's shirt! Are you watching this Palladiot-wretched man sitting and having fun?

Understand, dynamic benefits! This time the elder will come and really cut off my ear. I need to cut off to save the ear. I said to the hair on my neck, I was reading logic - I didn't see it - I thought I thought - I jumped on the sidewalk and went straight to the main road.

Our City College gives very good vacations. Even today, the new moon was one of the offspring of Charakashti Na Kodale. I went straight to Alum Chatujyeder Boa. I see that Tenida is shaking hands and feet as if it means everything to Kabbalah and Habul Sen.

Christmas is ahead! I will go on the plane from left to right! Kuttimama has asked you to take it too. Let's go - we can come back after eating for a few days.

Kabla said, but who will pay the plane fare?

- Hey, a total of twenty rupees. Dam chip. I say, where to go on the plane? Gobardanga?

To be continued....

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nicorobin
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Novel, Mysterious

Comments