Medicine of Anger

0 5
Avatar for Nicorobin
3 years ago

It's a Short story.. Feel free to enjoy.

Nicolas is a big grumpy man. When you are angry, you do not have the knowledge.

One day he was sitting with his face depressed, when our Nicolas came and said, 'What, O Nicolas, why is the face pot? "

Nicolas said, "And Mister, don't tell me. My silver-clad hookah broke into seven pieces — wouldn't my face be like a pot or a vessel?"

Master said, 'Say what? Isn't this a glass vessel or an earthen doll?

Nicolas said, 'Why break the silly glass - don't listen to that. What's up, - I didn't sleep well last night. I woke up in the morning, washed my face and hands and sat down to eat tobacco, at which time Alabasta leaned down and a tick fire fell on my forehead. As soon as I went to remove the fire, I blinked my fingers. Well, you tell me - who is not angry? Hey, my hook, my calf, my fire, comfort France, oppression on me again! So I get angry — nothing more, whether to hit five or ten times with the baseball the unfortunate luck is broken and eaten! '

Master said, 'Whatever you say, Bapu, this rage is big chandal bass sit on the head of rage by doing such an act, reduce the rage a little.' Kamal said, "Anger will obey the words of the mouth. This anger is not mine."

'Look, I say one way. I have heard that very slowly one, two, three and ten times - the anger calms down. But don't get angry like that in ten or twelve - you count to a hundred. '

Then one day Nicolas is passing in front of the school. Then during the holidays, the boys are playing. Suddenly a marble came running and landed on the bones of Nicolas 's feet. Where else to go! Nicolas stands with a jump equal to the roof. The boy's team is running straight wherever they can. Then Nicolas thought that I should check Masters words once. He began, one-two-three-four-five-

A man was standing in the middle of the school, muttering arithmetic, so the school doorman got busy and called some people. One said, 'What happened, Mister?' Nicolas said, 'Sixteen-seventeen-eighteen-nineteen-twenty-'

Everyone said, 'What is this? Is the man crazy or not? Even though Nicolad was terribly upset in his mind he kept on counting, 'Thirty-thirty-one-thirty-two-thirty-three.' Do you have to call Ms. Coverage? ' Nicolas became angry and said, 'Sixty-nine-sixty-one-sixty-two-sixty-three'. So Master came to see, what is the matter! By then Nicolas's reckoning was almost over. He rolls his eyes with red eyes and says, 'Ninety-seven-ninety-eight-ninety-nine-ninety-one-hundredth. Thick bamboo stick left to right and left.

The people ran away. And Master ran into the room he had entered, and did not leave all day.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nicorobin
3 years ago

Comments