Dreams

0 3
Avatar for Nicko11
4 years ago

My dreams consist of things that will definitely not happen for example I dream of meeting life beyond earth. I dream of flying thru the space, I dream of forever living, I' ve dreamt of a lot of things that will question my sanity but do I wanna stop?

No never

Living with what I have is not enough, my thought will eventually play scenarios that helps me get the sense of accomplishment. Whenever I dream of something impossible yet oddly satisfying I feel alive, it gives me hope. It makes me look forward to what life will give.

But it also scares me. Its scary when I think that my life will never be as good as my dreams or as marvelous, satisfying and in general just plain awesome. I want to have the life that makes me wanna live. Thats why I close my eyes so I could live.

1
$ 0.00

Comments