'Party week' : things to know about my school VS party

0 20
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago
Me and my friends at a party

#imagesource : for me

everyone, today we will be talking about, this week, I know many of us will be very buzy for this week, and as for me we are going to be doing a lot of things this week, and there will be a lot of party this week , my school party, my junior brother school parties, my senior brothers schools parties.

School resumed last 3 months for a term now the term is getting closed. And a session is going to end as of this week.

My school party will be Friday next week on the 22nd of this month, and I can't wait to invite all of you and come and have fun..

The name of my school is elbossaa, most popular secondary school at EPE local

The party will hosted at famco event centre near to the school cause this year's party will be called an anniversary, and many people and different sets that have pass will come and Mae a reunion cause the school is now 20 years old, and now people are coming back to celebrate the school, what a God school.

Things you should know about my school party :

  1. You should really put on your dancing shoes if you want to come my party

I really don't know if so many people know aw to dance, but for you to come to my school party you must surly know how to dance and know how to shake your body because you will be oppressed by music and also by people who are dancing.

  1. You should know how to give.

These are things you should know about my school party, u must be able to give, you will see so much fun, that will call for money, so make yourself free and also make yourself lovely, drop money for the show that interest you..

  1. A lot of people do come for my school party and u will need to dress fine

Dressing is part of life, you must dress like a normal human being, and also you must learn aw to appreciate dressing, because the way you are dressed is the way you will be addressed, that is a saying........ We all know

Here at last year VS I dressed fantastic with my friends and also it makes me look more appreciated among my mates and I appreciated all other people's dressing, check out some photos of ours

See our faces it was not really cool, we are much at that party and people danced and danced before food was shared

Last things you will know, about my SCHOOL VS PARTY, IS that food will be shared, hahah😁 that is necessary food will be shared.

Thanks y'all

#imagesource; for me

@nickflash from Nigeria 🇳🇬.....

Sponsors of Nickflash
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

Comments