Part time question: what I like if different from yours

1 17
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

What I like is different from what everybody like, I might want to do something you hate, and you might want to do something that I might hate or dislike, that is how life, but 2 people can like the same thing at the same time.

Yes that one is possible, me and you can like the same things and dislike the same thing, but mostly 2 people like the same thing. If you pack 20 people all together and ask them if the like goat meat at meat 15 out of the 20 will say yes if not all.

What do I like that you don't like?, What is it, maybe I will drop down my own opinion on what I like and does not like or partially like or whom I like and dislike.

1. Beans or rice

#imagesource: from Google

Majority in my community do argue about the one that people eat most, but I usually think that it is the one people eat most they can afford, maybe the other one has a very high price which makes customers to runaway from them.

I love beans to rice 🍚, majority will say they like rice to beans, but as I have said what I like is different from what you like, just note that we cant like two things together because we planned to but it is what comes from your mind.

Beans has many things you can create from it so as rice also, from beans we have

  • Beans flour

  • Beans cake

  • Moi moi

And many more while from rice we have

  • Jollof rice

  • Fried rice

  • Even normal rice with stew

But after all I still like beans to rice because beans is always sweet anytime you cook it compared to rice.

Sometimes if the cook is not an expert in making stew, you might hate rice because of it hahahah😁 so I rather choose beans to rice.

2. Christiano Ronaldo or Leo Messi

#imagesource: from Google

It is also a common question in my community, people can argue this a lot and can even cause to fight, so Incase you see a group of people arguing about this run away from their midst because it will eventually turn into a fight.

But me ohh I will always be with my GOAT, Leo Messi, I have been an honest fan of Leo Messi and I will always be his greatest fan lols as if he knows me, but one day I know I will dine in his house hahah😁.

I see no reason why we should argue about this question, we all know what they are capable of and what I like is different from what you like so, we can't like the same thing together if we don't have same interest in what we like.

But for me I go for Leo Messi, the 7th times ballon d'or winner and also one of the tip scorers in the world, that is just the fact I hold that he his truly the best.

Burnaboy, bigwiz, davido and olamide

#imagesource: from Google

Ahhhh many people will argue this part till eternal, they really cause a great problem among this artiste, many fans have made some artiste not to be talking to each other, because of the argument about which one is better.

But for me I will always go for BIGWIZ also known as balogun ayomide, and also has a great talent in music.

I love music and listen to music whenever I want to work, so with time I get familiar with all this great artiste and I can finally pick my best. I picked the most gentle, the finest and the best among them which is BIGWIZ, also known as wizkid.

Like I have said what I like is different from what you like and what you dislike is different from what I dislike. So if I say big wiz is my best musician then he might actually be your worst musician so I won't argue with you over that.

Education or handjob

Many people use to say that education is a scam, and I will ask everyone is it truly a scam??

To me it is no, but I can say it can be scam in some countries, many people believe education is a waste of time and waste of life journey which I don't think that is true we should avoid people that says that.

Whereas handjob is a specially skill you can learn which will make money directly to you if you eventually find a customer, so in this process people that made it through this handjob will influence some people by saying education is a scam which I don't believe.

Without using education to make money, you will aquire new knowledge and also you will be a master in all what you will do so I believe education is not a scam, so I will say we should skip that idea.

Some people might like education while some people might dislike education, it depends on who you are and the internet you have in it. Some people might like hand job and some might hate handjob like me, it depends on who you are and what your interest in it is.

And lastly as I have said I can't go against what I like and because of friend I should change my mind towards what I like huh.

This is #nickflash from Nigeria 🇳🇬

ALL#imagesource: from Google

Sponsors of Nickflash
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

Comments

Everyone has their own taste in respective of their personality

$ 0.00
1 year ago