' Never give up '

1 27
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

#imagesource : from Google

Never give up is always a poem always in my heart and cannot be cleaned, in all I do I will never give, can we all say that in our mind.

Since the area of education in my life, I will never give up, easily because I was not among the top brilliant students in my class, but I always know in my heart that I will never give up, this gave me the opportunity to read more and at last I became the head of my class and not the tail, why some gave up.

#imagesource : from Google

In area of money, I will never give up, I trust all areas I do work, and I will never relent on money even if u know that ' money is the root of all evil ' I don't normally believe that statement because some people know how to make good use of money and I do pray to God that I will know how to make good use of money. So I always say this in my mind that I will never give up.

Here is a good writing site called readcash, I have a lot of new friends here, I have learn new things from everybody here, the purpose of me writing my articles here is because I need money, and I am going to get it, some people are really making it here, because the bot and people (other writer like them) has noticed them to be a better writer, and they are really good in it. So I will never give up on writing good content so that I can also he noticed and be a good model to everyone.

In area of running the race to make heaven! I will never give up, many pastors, prophets, muslim leaders have tried to advice people on our to make heaven but people won't still hear them, people still tends to make thier own way, ways that are different from that of the leaders, and the leaders are closer to God than us m especially the general overseas in the country. They give prophecies and anoint people. Some people will say, I will never give up running the race to heaven, whereas they are only joking, a small test will prove this and they will disobey totally, you can use money to test them or you can use poverty to test them, they will go the other way round and disobey totally, but me oh, I will never give up running the races to heaven, cause that is my highest goal not money.

In area of traveling from one place to another I will never be tired and I won't give up, cause I know there is a lot of amazing things and a lot of fun during traveling, traveling inside a car can be the best, for you because you will get to see more things created on land, that being in the air where all the windows will be closed and on the sea where you can see anything than the sea. Some people don't enjoy traveling from one place to another, they get bored of fun and get bored of traveling, but majority like traveling but they have limitations to traveling. But for me I will never give up in traveling from one place to another, either by boat, cars, plane or other means.

I will never give up on writing good articles for everyone here to see on this platform, and I will never give up on this account even if it is tiring, even if I don't see any income, but I know one day will come that I will see a lot of income on this platform.

Keeping my pen and internet close to me gets me new information quicky and that why am called nickflash

Thanks y'all

Sponsors of Nickflash
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

Comments

Well not that some give up In academics they don't just want to be in the top spot, as long as they don't fail they are good, first, second, & third all those positions don't matter, failure is just the option they would never take. (I fall under this category).

The race of every aspect of life is never ending, and for that giving up isn't an option. Heaven should be the ultimate goal for every one who believes, although some religion doesnt preach the heavenly goal. Some preach to be good on earth and they'll remain blessed for all their days on earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago