Little things you don't know about me!! Get to know them

1 21
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

Help everyone my name is Olowu Oluwa Tosin and you can call me @nickflash, I am from the Yoruba tribe @nigeria. am here on this platform not because I want to use it as play But here I want to showcase what I have got as a talent.

writing is my talent, and I really enjoy writing. since I was in primary school till I reach my secondary school I have been writing either essays, letters and many more I do like practicing on writing.

I am from imokun a well reserved community in Lagos State in the city of epe, in this my community we do have a festival that everybody will participate in which makes it a remarkable day every year, and I won't lie, I myself I do like the festival and prays it should come faster and come nearer again.

as I have said, I like writing since I was in primary school, I went to De guiding star nursery and primary school, this school was made a primary school because then, they don't have enough facilities compared to now thay have grown. and also in my secondary school, I went to ELBOSSAA, it is still the best private school currently now at epe and you will really enjoy going there a lot. I have many achievements in elbossaa, I was once a class rep, them followed by a prefect. I really enjoy those days I was a prefect that I can be able to command, hahah.

What about food. I really love food sweet food, who don't really love sweet food, it everybody, but my best food can be different from yours. my best food is fried egg and bread, so delicious!! that was always on my mind whenever I have the money to prepare it. though I do eat it often, no regret.

food is just like substance which when taken into the body ensures growth, and treatment of other things in the body, and to conquer starve, we all eat because we feel hungary, Hungary takes place because our stomach is empty so we need it to be fully occupied so that the activities of the enzymes can go on without interruption.

what do we feel about games, games are just entertainment generally, whenever am lonely or have nothing to do on my phone or my laptop I will just make up my mind to dedicate my time to games, I really enjoy @freefire on phones and @warcraft on system, they are really interesting games I can't do without on a week. I have many games on my system I have the NEED FOR SPEED, WINNING ELEVEN 2008 ( this one is a football game ), PES 2014 and many more.

do we play physical games, I really enjoyed playing chess, that my best physical game, because it deals with the brain how you can possible kill the king of the opponent without making yours killed. I really like monopoly also, in this part you will have to deal with properties, lands it is a business game hahahah, and I really enjoy it.

Thanks y'all for letting me write this one

@nickflash loves all of you

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.15 from @Offset
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! Welcome on board, I love to relate with Nigerians because I'm as well an indigene. Wait, you must be somewhere located in Lagos, because of that name "Olowu"

$ 0.00
1 year ago