Bbnaija is back!!! Checkout more things you need to know about the housemates (1).

4 27
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

#imagesource : from bbnaija

I don't care for this program before but it got to a time when I will have to start viewing each station one by one den I come across this program, at that time they were only making preparations for the next game. Them I suddenly have interest in the program, I mean I feel in love with it.

Have you been in love with a program huh, after big brother naija I fell in love with Nigeria music Idol. That one is all about music, you will have to showcase you music talent to the world #nigeridol

The big brother naija started since 2006 and they are in the 7th edition I mean season 7. And as of today they have started season 7, and lot of people have been talking about the show and it really worth it theme!!!!

Like I have said, the show started today and it is a double launch, 12 housemates were only brought to the house today with different dressings you really need to watch the moment they were entering the 🏠 house. It really contain compassion, joy you will really wish you were d one going into the house.

12 housemates will also come in tomorrow and again it will really make them 24 In the house.

The special model, @ebuka he his the host and the presenter he is really CUNY on his words, he can make you look very said doing eviction time he is a twist hahah 😁 God made him special for this.....

#imagesource : from bbnaija

12 housemates are already in the big brother's house,,, and some names I could remember are

  1. Amaka

#imagesource : from bbnaija

She is the top trending girl among them she is just a fine human being with normal character although they just enter the house we will get to know them.

  1. Kess

#imagesource : from bbnaija

A fine looking man really endowed with good fashion and married to a beautiful wife, kess is a married man who come into the program, let watch and see if he will not have anything to do with another girl hahah😁😁

  1. Ilebaye

#imagesource : from bbnaija

A very young beautiful girl named beauty also was one of the lucky people to enter the big brother's house, so lucky. She is actually the finest girl to me right now I can't say of those that will enter tomorrow.

  1. Groovy

#imagesource : from bbnaija

He is a tall gentle and calm man, he really die his hair and he his looking great in it, really super great I think he should be the most handsome guy now

Keeping my pen close to me get me new information and that y am called Nickflash

Tanks y'all

Sponsors of Nickflash
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.25
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Offset
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

Comments

Out of all the big brother Niger candidate, I prefer Amaka, the last one, I love was white man

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This season roommate are looking beautiful 😘 I look forward in seeing there attitude

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago