" a story of my life" see why Hardworking, diligence and consistency pays!!

1 18
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

I will just tell us a story about a football game I usually play, but before that let discuss hardworking, diligence, and consistency'

"Hard-working"

Hardworking means a lot, it can mean the opposite of laziness and the fact that you can work without procrastination or complaining, you might have see so many people that are hardworking but not diligent in thier work, or consistent.

Hard work can also means doing work hard, as the name given to it, doing work hard and achieve a better reward, if you are a farmer you can't be lazy, rather you will be hardworking In order to receive many reward, especially harvest period, you will uproot so many fruits, it will full your basket but when you are lazy, your crops will die.

"Diligence"

This can mean a lot, if you are hardworking, you must always be known to be diligent, which mean you most be hardworking always not you will be hardworking today, lazy tomorrow I know many people does this. hardworking pays later that should always be in our mind.

Diligence with determination is a great mixture, when you mix both of them together you will have a better output.

Here on this platform @readcash as a whole of you are not diligent and consistent you won't have a better output, you won't grow audience that you are expected to have, imagine being lazy to wrote article, it won't give you anything at the end.

"Consistency"

Being consistent is a choice mostly, you can be someone who is not consistent in anything you do, rather you see a lees output, in education if you are consistent you will make it among your mate, bot only consistent with reading, but hardworking to.

Now let tell you how I win so much cups during my gaming period, on the wining eleven 2012 as an example.

When I started this game I was a total failure, I do play like a chick, but as time goes on I never gave up, but my other mates like to underestimate me which makes me to be " hardworking, diligent and consistent " I was so happy when I knew how to play this game,

With so much learning about the function of this game and those keys you will use to okay this amazing game, I started to waste my time on this game, not because I want to really know how to play it only but I really want to know how to defat others in the game, the I begin to research, I begin to check out for possible ways that I can use to win computers, and human being.

"Eventually" I trained a lot and am now an expert, with determination, diligence and hardworking I became a legend in the soccer game, and today non of my mates can stand me in the game even computer, I do okay with them, and I sometimes win them with an unbeatable run.....

Checkout so awards in my gallery :

HAving seen that, I did a lot to win the pes cup, 20 teams contested and I actually win the cup without any opponent drawing with me

This was the premier league cup, contested by 20 teams including me, with 19 games played at my house and 19 on the opponent house, but yet I stood up and win this challenge.

I just want to show us examples of what diligence hardworking and consistency can do and it really help me a lot.

Let us be hardworking, consistent and diligence so that we can have a better output

Keeping my pen and internet close to me get me more information which I need that why am called @nickflash

Thanks y'all.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Offset
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

Comments

I'm just emphasizing more on consistency. Being consistent for a long time isn't an easy thing at all. It's rear seeing someone being consistent throughout his sec school days

$ 0.00
1 year ago