Struggles of Life

0 13
Avatar for Niccur1
1 year ago
Topics: Blog

This morning after my personal devotion.

I sat and I began to think of possible ways to better my life.

~ Like I do every morning.

Just then my mum came in.

she sat close to me and then she asked me;

"HOW'S LIFE TREATING YOU"?

I paused for a while,

I sighed, smiled and began to share my worries and burdens with her ..

So I thought, to come ask too,

How's life treating you?

And

How are you treating LIFE?

What are you doing to ensure that you get the right treatment from life?

Are you constantly making efforts to ensure that life treats you better

Or are you folding your arms,

Waiting for a day when Life would perhaps take pity on you and treat you fairly...

These, amongst others are the ponderings of my heart.

I thought I'ld share them with you..

Follow for more

2
$ 0.00

Comments