The Beauty of My Life

0 21
Avatar for NicaLiza
2 years ago
Topics: Life

The more challenges, the better.

First of all I just wanna say thank you read.cash for allowing me to join your community, it's an honor. This is my second time joining the crypto world and I felt overwhelmed.

I am a Newbie and hoping to meet a lot of friends from this community. Allow me to tell my stories in the shortest way.

I am a Filipino-Citizen Teacher by profession, but currently, I am jobless, waiting for my dream job; to be a public school teacher. I worked in a prominent private school here in our place for 3 years and 1 month.

My life was never been easy unlike other people, that is what I "thought" since birth. I don't have a father figure because he left since I was not born yet. When I started to learn my situation I never thought to get rebelled instead I strived, I worked hard and I carry my life align with the Goodness of our Almighty.

Since I doesn't have a daddy-figure, I stayed in my grandmother's side because my mother got marriage and I don't want to feel illegitimate child. It was good because my grand mother loves me so much. I graduated college with the help of my scholarships and thanks God I got my license to teach.

I applied in all private schools and luckily I got hired in my previous employer and I was so happy. They said, things will get better when you graduate, but I never felt that way. Life after college is challenging and never-expected-life. I paid my own bills, bought my needs and sometimes my wants. I bought phone and laptop. I got to know myself more inside the teaching profession. I can say that I was kind of "bossy" in a way that my students would feel that I am their teacher and I deserve respect as a human being. My three years was really good. I met a lot of friends and frenemies but I think it is normal also. Aside from the blessings that I received, I also experienced challenging ones. I encountered being scolded by a superior and a parents. I cried, many times, not because I aim weak but because I am angry and I don't want to hurt other people's feeling even though they hurt mine. I am okay because I have the truth and I have God beside me.

All in all, I can say that my life and my journey is beautiful. It will never end, and I will never get tired of believing that someday, all of my dreams will come true. I believe that all of my sacrifices will bear fruits. I still have a lot of dreams and goals that is beyond my imagination but who knows? Nothing is impossible.

I have a lot of stories to tell. I already wrote 0.01 % of it and more to go.

Lesson: love yourself because no one will.

Love,

nicaliza

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for NicaLiza
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments