Well spent day: Second day

16 33
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 21, 2022 Article no: 125

Greeting Guys

Hello everyone! I hope you all are having a good day. I am really sorry again, I was not active for the last 3 days and I wasn’t able to visit your articles nor even interact with you in the comment section.

As I already told in my previous article that I am spending my days with my special one that’s why I was giving all my time to her. I already updated you about my first day and today in this article, I am going to share about my second-day activities. Actually, today I came back to my home and that’s why sharing all the memories and activities now and inshAllah from tomorrow I will be active here like before and will try my best to visit as much as possible articles and interact in the comment section with you guys.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/first-day-with-special-onewell-spent-91431c55

Well spent day: Second day

On the first day at night while I was dropping her at my friend's hostel I asked her to sleep now and we will meet tomorrow morning at breakfast time. I return back to my hostel and I was tired too so I started sleeping but the next morning I woke up at around 11 am. When I saw my mobile my mobile data was off and when I turned it on, I started receiving a lot of notifications from my special one. I call her and I said to her that I am coming in the next half an hour. But when I saw my clothes they were not ironed and shops were also closed. I started waiting for the shops to be opened because I don’t want to go in front of her in messy clothes.

At around 1 pm the shop get opened and finally, they pressed my clothes. After that, I took bath in hurry and started moving my bike towards my friend's hostel. After reaching there she was very angry with me. But I somehow managed to convince her. But actually, she wants to do breakfast with egg and boiled bread but when I reached that time the breakfast time was over and that’s why she was angry and was upset from me but later she gets normal. After that we did our breakfast with coffee and fries hihi, I know that was a very strange combination but still, we did it.

After that, I asked her to go to my university because she wants to see the atmosphere of my universities like the environment of studying and enjoyment, etc. After all, she is possessive naww. We spent almost 3 hours at the university and then she said to leave this place and let’s go somewhere else. I recommended her to visit the park and she agreed. Then we started moving towards the park. Park was a bit far away from my hostel so, we were going on the bike. After half an hour we reached the park. I was feeling headache pain too that day but still, I was walking with her in the whole park. She was holding my hands and talking with me about her life and etc. Ahh, those moments, I can’t even express here.

Then she asked me to go to the swings for enjoyment but I deny her because I was feeling pain but after so much insisting I agreed. After getting two swings my health condition didn’t allow me to further move to the next place. She was very worried about my health and was saying sorry that she insisted on me, literally she started crying. While spending time in the park we didn’t realize that this is the evening time and then the park boy came to us and said to leave the park because park timing was closed. I was sitting with her on the bench and then I said to her that I need an injection because without it I will not get normal. We went to the hospital and I got my injection. After half an hour my health condition get back to normal and then she asked me to drop her at my friend's place and I will go back to my hostel and do proper rest. I was not in the mood for rest but still, I agreed because she was not listening to me anymore. Then we did our dinner and I dropped her at my friend's place and return back to my hostel and started sleeping.

That’s it.

Ending Thoughts

Sorry guys I cant share pictures of her here due to privacy. So please adjust with it. All pictures are captured by me.

That’s how we spent our second day together but my health in the end time ruin our moods and ruin our day. But as you know health is the first priority that’s why we prefer doing rest. Overall my second day was very good because, for the first time, we spent our full day together. I was very happy and I think that’s enough for today and tomorrow I will update you about my 3rd-day activities.

I hope you guys enjoyed reading this article. Actually, if you are a couple then you can relate with this article otherwise you will get bored and only couples will know how we feel when we spend our whole day with our loved one like a special one. I am not talking about family members. Hehe.

Share your loveable stories in the comment section and let’s see who is romantic enough here on read cash.

(Btw, from tomorrow I will visit your all articles and will be active here like before) Now, I am going to sleep because I spent my whole day traveling. Maybe I will visit a few articles now after publishing this article. Thank you for your patience and love and for always supporting guys.

Thank you so much. Take care and stay blessed everyone.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

8
$ 2.26
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Simon.M32
+ 3
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I always like to happy guys in the dating time ..you all are looking nice ..ve good time to enjoy your self

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear..you are kind . first time i meet such kind of humble and innocent man ... Great dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s my pleasure, mate. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieehh!!😍🥰 Photo reveal mate? Hmm.. Chars! I am very happy to see you both happy in your date. Keep the love on fire.. Hmm.. About your health, you should take care of yourself though. God bless you two lovebirds.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, not revealing her face in this decade. Hehe, btw, your comment make me smile. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm...Okay, I will respect that but I am looking forward for your WEDDING mate. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for understanding, mate. 😍 Yeah, pray for us and InshAllah soon after the degree completion will share the good news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my....I am very excited mate..🤩🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You spent your day went well niazi. I'm happy for you that you spent it with your love one. You have a great time each other. It's memorable. Stay in love. Stay strong both. Always take care your health niazi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear mate. Thanks for your lovely wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much niazi. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago